The Hello Kitty Thread

then call the coast guard or the navy to help me

DarkForce said:
Maybe he look into his camera sensor ..... hee hee ...... many many ... hee hee .....

df run away ....

maybe tis sat his sensor shows a big snow elephant..i laugh..
:devil:

V.V said:
:bigeyes: really ah ? :angel: :angel: so honoured.. *bow*

Madmacs wear pink ever more swee ... :sweat: :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
O.o :bigeyes:

nvr share nice things with us ah... :sticktong

no need..you have nicer things :p

DarkForce said:
Not you throw one meh ?

i throw angel first..i heard he can fly?

:think: . . .

DOTS ARE EXPENSIVE AS GOLDEN TAPS AND PEANUTS . . .

DarkForce said:
Madmacs wear pink ever more swee ... :sweat: :bsmilie:

wah! this one must see sia!! :bsmilie:

Wow .... more than 10 page lio...

You all aiming 500 pages har ?

OK lah I go bath now ...

Don't post too fast hor ... chop 500 and 666 for me :)

harrynkl said:
then call the coast guard or the navy to help me

the bridge area (sea) will be blocked by then ley??
:dunno:

at this rate... wer will need to start new thread soon

brother chasing me with a knife liaoz, so sad have to go le..

check back in tomorrow...

*start driving hello kitty titanic to under esplande bridge*

gryphon said:
at this rate... wer will need to start new thread soon

Not so fast lar... 1K limit mar :think:

GENO said:
i throw angel first..i heard he can fly?

ya lo, so first one to throw must throw angel first... :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
Take axe & chop you then you know ...

dont be so fierce like yr avatar ley...yr true face is so cute mah...

but i still prefer to throw u down the bridge..." I BELIEVE U CAN FLY.... " haha:devil:

I very fierce one mar... ... DUH....

I will take axe and chop geno ... :thumbsup:

GENO said:
the bridge area (sea) will be blocked by then ley??
:dunno:
if coast guard vessel there they block for me to catch the 1200 lens

can't wait for sat to see angel flying... :devil:

V.V said:
wah! this one must see sia!! :bsmilie:

dunno..i wont be able to fit into that pink top of yours :bsmilie: