The Hello Kitty Thread

madmacs said:
if i want to see the show, i just sit down and watch mah.. you run around macam headless chicken :sweatsm:

got someone want to chop me ley...dont run let him chop meh? unless he gets thrown over the bridge first?

GENO said:
if i am not wrong, it starts at about 9pm? but we must gather there early loh..singaporean style..CHOP PLACE FIRST!

anywhere around esplande area should be fine..but i think we r climbing up the bridge to get a better view and lose some weight too.
Think 9pm i can make it! :) My filming should end by then. So happy!

Shoot fireworks @ this Sat
Organiser : Darkforce

Take fireworks! pls apply below..

1) GENO
2) scud (The handsome)
3) Garion (Bird guru )
4) dEthANGeL (muz understudy fireworks guru )
5) alechim
6) Reno
7) Arcanic
8) V.V ( there to see all master in action )
9) CYRN (will be late)
10) Gryphon (this time round join u guys 1st)

Geno , ice_princess ask what time where to meet ?

----> DF, u bring us go that bridge ley, i forgot where to start climb
:sweat:

ice_princess said:

dont tell me u really reach at 9pm? wait u can see the show only, no more place to shoot?

ice_princess said:

Since you are not shooting is ok lah. If not you need time to setup your equiement loh.

GENO said:
dont tell me u really reach at 9pm? wait u can see the show only, no more place to shoot?

Thought she already said in the previous thread she not shootng ?

DarkForce said:
Since you are not shooting is ok lah. If not you need time to setup your equiement loh.

ho..then should be no problem...

DarkForce said:
Thought she already said in the previous thread she not shootng ?

i seldom read history mah..

i only look infront..chiooooo....:bsmilie:

GENO said:
ho..then should be no problem...

Since she will be late and not shooting ,maybe can help you guys to buy Milo Peng and dinner. :bsmilie:

df run away ..... :sweat:

GENO said:
i seldom read history mah..

i only look infront..chiooooo....:bsmilie:

I remember mah ....

DarkForce said:
Since she will be late and not shooting ,maybe can help you guys to buy Melo Peng and dinner. :bsmilie:

Bully me :cry:

DarkForce said:
Since she will be late and not shooting ,maybe can help you guys to buy Melo Peng and dinner. :bsmilie:

new drink?? MELO PENG??
:bigeyes:

ice_princess said:
Bully me :cry:

I helping you.

Sell them $50 per drink and $80 for dinner ... then we share the moeny :lovegrin:

DarkForce said:
I helping you.

Sell them $50 per drink and $80 for dinner ... then we share the moeny :lovegrin:
Unless i am cooking..then can charge that kinda of price...else they throw shoes at me :cry:

ice_princess said:
Unless i am cooking..then can charge that kinda of price...else then throw shoes at me :cry:

Won't lah. You sell one ,they only throw all their equipment to you. :angel:

DarkForce said:
Won't lah. You sell one ,they only throw all their equipment to you. :angel:
;p Then i use a net to catch all!!! :devil:

Shoot fireworks @ this Sat
Organiser : Darkforce

Take fireworks! pls apply below..

1) GENO
2) scud (The handsome)
3) Garion (Bird guru )
4) dEthANGeL (muz understudy fireworks guru )
5) alechim
6) Reno
7) Arcanic
8) V.V ( there to see all master in action )
9) CYRN (will be late)
10) Gryphon (this time round join u guys 1st)
11) Ice_Princess ( There to see fireworks and pros in action )

Wah just came back and this thread so many page liao. :bigeyes:

Er since this Hello Kitty related thread must have some Hello Kitty pics lar. Wait ppl say we off topic. :bsmilie:

Here is one:

23j30bp.jpg

ice_princess said:
;p Then i use a net to catch all!!! :devil:

ok lah . I run out of batt liao. Need to go bed recharge.

See you here again ;)

Same time same channel ...