The Hello Kitty Thread II

Garion said:
Wah so noble one...ice_princess surely melting liao... :lovegrin:
I am ice princess leh..dun melt so easily one hor! :sticktong

DarkForce said:

wah.. you really becoming postman liaoz sia... -_-"

so what you all did at the butterfly something today?

dEthANGeL said:
:bsmilie: at least i got alot of candids ... :)

i saw u aiming at xmms..
:sticktong

~Arcanic~ said:
wah.. you really becoming postman liaoz sia... -_-"

so what you all did at the butterfly something today?

see a lot of red butterflies..... so nice....

GENO said:
i saw u aiming at xmms..
:sticktong

wah, looks like you all had a good time... :bsmilie:

me sianzz... got to start doing tutorials...

feels so weird to be a student again..

ice_princess said:
Trapped??

mmmm...u look like yr trapped behind something..or trying to get out of something?
:dunno:

~Arcanic~ said:

song boh? :sticktong

Reno said:
see a lot of red butterflies..... so nice....

i like the blue tops best!

~Arcanic~ said:

it is so nice to be a student... working sucks...

Reno said:
it is so nice to be a student... working sucks...

student = no income

working = income = buy buy buy!

~Arcanic~ said:

me only use eye power, someone else use lens power.
:think:

GENO said:
i like the blue tops best!

there are some nice white one...... :thumbsup:

Thank you DF for bringing me to the butterfly valley....!!

GENO said:
mmmm...u look like yr trapped behind something..or trying to get out of something?
:dunno:
Ops...I was inside some ice cave thingy idea :sticktong Maybe bigger version clearer?

369b440b.jpg