The Hello Kitty Thread II

DarkForce said:
:mad2:

Till now you still don't know who is that other guy ?

someone please help to :hung: me

You post your pic loh .. then he will remember :bsmilie: ... give newbie a break lar... last time also i mistook geno for someone else :sticktong

dEthANGeL said:
You post your pic loh .. then he will remember :bsmilie: ... give newbie a break lar... last time also i mistook geno for someone else :sticktong

No want , later he see liao :ipuke:

Cannot blame him loh.

I too shy too talk mah. Let Scud do all the talking :)

CYRN said:
good for you to shoot into toilets. From oppsite blocks. :devil: :bsmilie:

orr...if need then i borrow from one of you... :sweatsm:

dEthANGeL said:

ok i help him out....

bluecoral81, does the gentleman you refer to happen to look like our resident pro here?

darkforce-work.jpg

or if you cant recognize him with his pro cam blocking...here?

darkforce-play.jpg

madmacs said:
ok i help him out....

bluecoral81, does the gentleman you refer to happen to look like our resident pro here?

or if you cant recognize him with his pro cam blocking...here?

I look like him mah ? :sweat: :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
:mad2:

Till now you still don't know who is that other guy ?

someone please help to :hung: me
before i hang you... can you make a will to have all your equipments left to me

Go shoot cyber games... got some cosplay too i think

dEthANGeL said:
Let's see.... 500 F4L IS is around 9950 - 10K odd? :devil:
For local stores...its a bit more....street price for warranty set is about $11.5k SGD....a friend bought one from Cathay Photo for that price.

madmacs said:
hehe..should i post the "toilet peeper" pics? :devil:

:nono: hahaha ~ :bsmilie:

Garion said:
For local stores...its a bit more....street price for warranty set is about $11.5k SGD....a friend bought one from Cathay Photo for that price.

Don't bluff . What your friend ? Must be you lah

gryphon said:
before i hang you... can you make a will to have all your equipments left to me

Go shoot cyber games... got some cosplay too i think

Lazy leh .... No xmms go with me , very sian

Madmacs this person is sure act-cute! :bsmilie:

~Arcanic~ said:
wah... everyone jumping to pro series body liaoz ah... :cry:

left me and my little 10D only.. >.<

OEA ! I dont even have one plastic camera.. :faint:

Me wait long long.. :hung:

V.V said:
OEA ! I dont even have one plastic camera.. :faint:

Me wait long long.. :hung:

You waiting for a new PDA or computer right ?

DarkForce said:
VV now u where ? Labs or toliet bowl ?

Home.. today heng heng class canceled.. going to have bubble bath now.. :angel:

V.V said:
Home.. today heng heng class canceled.. going to have bubble bath now.. :angel:
so good... i just woke up,can join??? :devil:

V.V said:
Home.. today heng heng class canceled.. going to have bubble bath now..

bubble bath ? :lovegrin: :devil: :sweat: :angel: :embrass:

DarkForce said:
You waiting for a new PDA or computer right ?

I've a com in my room.. but doesnt have internet connection.. :faint: i know nuts about computers.. donnoe how to connect... need some router lor.. but dont know how to fix.. :hung: