The Hello Kitty Thread II

DarkForce said:
Really ? :think:

Yesterday I notice the FW was a tricky one. Cannot use the same type of settling as those at Esplande.

Later I go see my nebie shots . If got so so one then post some loh. ;)
:think: why is dat so?
Is it cos e fireworks all come out at together, overlapping each other, hence blown?
Saw on TV, all e fireworks are cluttered together, overlapping, dun look so nice

gryphon said:
if wipe away more of the condensation at the top then can see your crown clearer.
Anyway its a very nice pic

It is also a pretty pic too. :lovegrin: Madmacs got nose bleed already ? :sticktong

gryphon said:
*rasies hand*
I wanna shoot too :embrass:
u can go to the gents .... :devil: :sweatsm:

gryphon said:
Is it cos e fireworks all come out at together, overlapping each other, hence blown?
Saw on TV, all e fireworks are cluttered together, overlapping, dun look so nice
when i saw on the TV... i said heng, lucky nv go and take birdshits... :bsmilie:

jnet6 said:
i where got time to go... (seriously i'm unable to go for the last 2 fireworks)
i'm newbie, how to teach... :(
but i don't mind sharing. :D

So can your share some of your money to me ? :lovegrin: :angel: :devil:

gryphon said:
*rasies hand*
I wanna shoot too :embrass:

Cannot you too handsome liao. Later ice_princess keep having eye contact with you then we shoot what ? :sticktong

jnet6 said:
when i saw on the TV... i said heng, lucky nv go and take birdshits... :bsmilie:

ppt say bird you say birdshit.

Very diffiicult leh

scud said:
u can go to the gents .... :devil: :sweatsm:

He shoot you Just like wha Madmacs did ? :sweat:

Didn't know you got do part time :sweat:

Morning HK-ers! :D

dEthANGeL said:
Same la... all blown out...

Damn you managed to get the shot of that seagull :rolleyes: ... was firing away but didn't get it :cry:
Umm that no seagull...thats an fish eagle. :sweat:

DarkForce said:
Cannot you too handsome liao. Later ice_princess keep having eye contact with you then we shoot what ? :sticktong
Then we turn to a model shoot. :devil:

DarkForce said:
We shoot her eyelashes? :lovegrin: At least you can lar...you got a 5x closeup lens. :bsmilie:

DarkForce said:
So can your share some of your money to me ? :lovegrin: :angel: :devil:
$$... later i declare bankrupt, are you goin to follow???? :dunno:

madmacs said:
i wasnt the official photographer lah :sweat: just press photographer for the day :bsmilie:
Did you go down to the field? Heard from one of the CS guys who also in it, can go down to field but have to wear media vest or something. Fun sia..

jnet6 said:
Then we turn to a model shoot. :devil:

You cannot too cute liao. XMMs see liao heart melt then we shoot what ? :sweat: :angel:

Garion said:
We shoot her eyelashes? :lovegrin: At least you can lar...you got a 5x closeup lens. :bsmilie:

basket, you keep eyeing on my 5X things :sticktong

jnet6 said:
$$... later i declare bankrupt, are you goin to follow???? :dunno:

I got your money then not follow you liao :devil: :bsmilie:

Garion said:
Did you go down to the field? Heard from one of the CS guys who also in it, can go down to field but have to wear media vest or something. Fun sia..

Madmacs cool look is enough laio. People might think he is the CEO of the press leh ;)

DarkForce said:
:rolleyes: since when i handsome :sweat:

gryphon said:
The FW got a lot of bright bright one. Even used f18 and 1 sec, all blown. Dun believe ask the rest. ;p

Garion said:
The FW got a lot of bright bright one. Even used f18 and 1 sec, all blown. Dun believe ask the rest. ;p

wow ... got bright bright one har ? UFO ? :sticktong