KNIGHT ONG
vince123123 said:I don't see my nick in the list, but I see yours!! :think:
But u come in liao leh ... :sticktong
vince123123 said:I don't see my nick in the list, but I see yours!! :think:
KNIGHT ONG said:But u come in liao leh ... :sticktong
vince123123 said:So if I'm in and you're both IN and inside the LIST, who is de facto more in the position to do as you have proposed? :sticktong
KNIGHT ONG said:some1 outside the circle can see things clearer mah ... :blah:
Probably got frightened off .. :sweatsm:jeff49er said:Strange this Eurasian babe hasnt given her feedback :think:
vince123123 said:but someone inside the circle will better understand the circle's needs! :blah:
KNIGHT ONG said:Probably got frightened off .. :sweatsm:
Hahha...this "babe" has not even posted her picture yet....already got long long queue sia. ;pPetf69 said:u all scared away the "babe" already la.....;p :bsmilie:
M3taLk1dzZ said:Yes.. we talked about this a few months back. Let do one, I got a few MUA that i worked recently.
OPs!! OT already...
+1 he he he
Garion said:Hahha...this "babe" has not even posted her picture yet....already got long long queue sia. ;p
vince123123 said:In CS, the concept is to queue first and talk later, because there is no repercussions to dropping out later on.