TFP Shoots anyone?

Venom81 said:
Good. 2 ladies, 1 mua still got 1 more seat. Can I sit? :think:
Where you going?

where are u from?

k guys... me need to zzz..,. see u guys tomolo!

dun forget to pm ur contacts to witness!

nitez all! :lovegrin:

Hulloz!!! I'm finally home! after a long day! haha...
Yeah! I'm at the 1st shoot and I drive.. only problem is can I wake up on time?? :embrass:

nadnut said:
k guys... me need to zzz..,. see u guys tomolo!

dun forget to pm ur contacts to witness!

nitez all! :lovegrin:

Good night, nadnut. :bsmilie:

Ashleyy said:
Yeah! I'm at the 1st shoot and I drive.. only problem is can I wake up on time?? :embrass:

im sure u can... hahahhaa. we will bug u to death.... haahahaha

razor said:
in the east side?

I from central but I can easily go to the east side. :bsmilie: No west side for me. :nono:

haha seems like got quite alot of "famous" ppl going haha so i can safely juz kaypo and manage the shoot liaos...

razor...so happy tt u are goin..can see how u work...muz impart me some stuff le..i am juz a newbie.....

cheers....

Venom81 said:
I from central but I can easily go to the east side. :bsmilie: No west side for me. :nono:

okie. we contact each other later.. good night

Ashleyy said:

Finally you are here. Can wake up on time lah. You must come so I can learn from you. :bsmilie:

razor said:
okie. we contact each other later.. good night

Okie, thanks. Good night, razor. :bsmilie:

Witness said:
haha seems like got quite alot of "famous" ppl going haha so i can safely juz kaypo and manage the shoot liaos...

razor...so happy tt u are goin..can see how u work...muz impart me some stuff le..i am juz a newbie.....

cheers....

newbie with 4909 posts? heh heh ,, i think u must be joking! :)

i am over-rated liao... now under pressure :sweat: ... cos i am just a newbie..

razor said:
newbie with 4909 posts? heh heh ,, i think u must be joking! :)

i am over-rated liao... now under pressure :sweat: ... cos i am just a newbie..

You where got newbie? I comfirm most newbie around here. Only have a A85. I say liao also paisei. :sweat:

nadnut said:
im sure u can... hahahhaa. we will bug u to death.... haahahaha

Oh no! HELP!! Razor and the models gonna murder me!! HELP HELP!! ;p

Ashleyy said:
Oh no! HELP!! Razor and the models gonna murder me!! HELP HELP!!

Never mind, I help you call police. *Dials 999* :bsmilie: