Test Shoot: Nick @ Par 3 Driving Range

eh apartfrom the club handle i dun see golf !! more football and I haven't heard of a par 3 driving range LOL par 3 hole yes.. nice colors but her face seems a tad over at times. nice stuffs

Because this shoot was done in Bangkok, my friend, probably that is why you have not heard of Par 3 Driving Range. :)

Yo Zeck bro, very nice series from you.

You may like to try reflectors the next time for certain shoots and take note of the exposure as i'm seeing from my uncalibrated screen. As long as you are feel ok with some print outs then shouldn't be a problem. :)

Would like to go Thailand for some model shoot, you can bring me around right... ? ;)

Actually, I have got some people holding reflectors for me while I shot Nick. It was a very big reflector though. Light reflected was very even. I actually okay with the overexposure. A little is alright in my opinion. I wanted to expose the skin.

When will you be here? My schedule is pretty booked up over the weekends from now until probably end January 2009. Its the festive seasons. Lots of activities here happening.

Nice shoot! Model looks good in many angles and has good expressions as well. =)

Credit goes to Nick. She has the model look in my opinion. Very good facial features.

#9 and #19 are my faves! ;) Basically I love all the close ups of her. She is very beautiful, her makeup is well done (or was it your DI skills? Lol..) and her hair is just gorgeous, I can see how smooth and soft the hair is!! Only gripe is that her blusher is a tad too strong.

Lovely photos overall! As usual. :thumbsup:

As usual, very nice series of a very pretty gal..
:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

Enjoyable always.. ;)

#9 and #19 are my faves! ;) Basically I love all the close ups of her. She is very beautiful, her makeup is well done (or was it your DI skills? Lol..) and her hair is just gorgeous, I can see how smooth and soft the hair is!! Only gripe is that her blusher is a tad too strong.

Lovely photos overall! As usual. :thumbsup:

As usual, very nice series of a very pretty gal..
:lovegrin::lovegrin::lovegrin:

Enjoyable always..

Thanks for dropping by, my friends.

is it me or the soccer ball is oversized?

Bro Zeck,.... forget about your current work ... resign today!
you SHOULD turn PRO now ....:think:

Bro Zeck,.... forget about your current work ... resign today!
you SHOULD turn PRO now ....:think:

Ha ha ha ha. Cannot lah. I'll be dead man... Too many commitments liao. :p

I like #11. It is a straight forward, no gimmicks, in your face, I am beautiful image. Very well done.

Very good series.

You have come a long long way :)

I like #11. It is a straight forward, no gimmicks, in your face, I am beautiful image. Very well done.

Very good series.

You have come a long long way :)

Ha ha ha ha... DP bro, you know what? That is my FAVORITE picture in the series. You see it the same way as I do! :D

For all you know, I read almost all your comments. I love them. Don't ask why but I just like reading your comments, especially your comments on the difference between dark and underexposed... Really made laughed hard! I still remember it so clearly! :D

Any other Nick shoots? Or her other portfolios?

This is the only one that I did. Nick is new to the scene so she does not have any proper port folio. She may have had a few other sessions with other photographers elsewhere, I am not sure.

The agency engaged me to do this simple shoot only.

Though the sunlight should be quite strong, you have managed to control it very well :thumbsup:, but IMO, still a little bit strong in most images.

Personally I never like "perfect" complexion but your models are all too flawless for me to appreciate .... :dunno: or maybe you are already too good in your ps skill, or are they really look so good?

Must not procrastinate any longer, the trip to Bangkok cannot be delayed again.

*sigh*

Meaning schedule something in Jan ... and that wait is so so long :)

Canonised bro, I used to think like you until I came to Thailand and see it, touch it and feel it with my own eyes, cheeks and hands. We have to believe in perfection, bro. Thai girls in general take very good care of themselves. They spend a lot of money on themselves just to look good.

The girls you see on my threads are all taking up modelling as their profession. Meaning they do nothing but stand and pose, mecee-ing, do advertisements, etc. Work in the office? That does not come into their dictionary.

During their childhood days, they are so protected. Go anywhere only in cars and never want to walk in the sun. Spas and beauty clinics, skin specialists and hospitals are their frequent places. They only comes out during the night so not to get tanned by UV.

Sleep very early, wakes up very late, eat only the best food, etc. The results? You can see them on all my threads, especially my close friend Zia. Her complaxion is smooth as snow!

Can the general Singaporean girls that poses for ClubSNAP do this? I think the numbers are countable, bro. You have to start believing in perfection. :)

DP bro, come for the MotorExpo happening at the end of November to early December. :)

Must not procrastinate any longer, the trip to Bangkok cannot be delayed again.

*sigh*

Meaning schedule something in Jan ... and that wait is so so long :)

haha ..... guess it's time! ... :think:

when you got to go, you got to go ........ must redo all my schedules again :sweatsm::bsmilie:

so Bro Zeck, we depend on you now hor .......

Bro DP and Bro Canonised, just come. I will be your host here. :)