Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Maybe sth like this:

432244702_b07a196faf.jpg

Cool. I always miss the cosplay events.

Tang Shooters MADE IT HAPPENED!... qING and Mulan have resources to Cosplay shoot... so if all are keen, then lets made it happened! Fork out some $$ to arrange .. ai mai?

If got Bleach or Claymore, I dun mind paying!!! :D

Bro.. TFCD shoot is 29th Dec 2007. not this weekend. This weekend... u can shoot me.
:o:embrass:

yeah CLAYMORE the silver eyed witch... oh YES!!! I AM A FAN!!!!

Actually, the main reason why i so so regret din go EOY is cos I saw this pic of a lady dress as Clare :( And her sword is OMFG big. And she looks fierce with wig and silver contacts. Sad. REALLY SAD. ;p

Got meh? Where? Gosh.. nevermind.. we have Mulan.. get her to arrange.. sure can make it!!

better dun OT here... lets chat TCSS thread.. haaa

Hi guys,what is the topic you all talking about?

Just chatting... we have more to Kopitiam to talk and poke fun at the mudane.. join us there if u wish okie?

Your Kopitiam talk is at which place?;)

ok,what is the tcss you all want to talk about?