Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
29th Dec 2007 : TFCD Experience
Dear Tang Shooters, TFCD Experience Shoot has been specially arranged for your on the 29th Dec 2007. Tentative timing is set from 0830~1200HRS (1/2 hour rest inbetween)
Total of 3 models, with 2 outfit each.
Venue to be communicated with successful applicants or Tang Shooters.
Fee absorbed by Tang Shooters Secretaries Commitee (TSSC). However, each shooter must submit return of 6 images each (at least 800px by 600px) for CD compilation to the models.
Interested applicant please submit your name below. Priority booking will be given to Tang Shooters. TSSC reserve all rights to refuse shoot to anyone without reason(s) given. We love to accomodate all interested but we have our control measures in place for good reasons. Thank you for your understanding. Only 10 slot open and available.
1. Phoakm
2. falconite
3. kuantoh
4. Redsun
5. SolBadGuy
6. SolBadGuy's gf
7. foxcorn
8. blazer_workz (to be replace by Ambious)
9.nakashima_mika
10. carnage ( forgotten your last 4 number again )
Waiting List:
- sims0002
- airforce1
- juste_millieu
- nyxx88
Yesterday i was asking falconite how to change aperture in full manual on my 40D ;p
All learning![/QUOTE
ok,I'm very new to DSLR camera.cos I'm still using SLR cam.
need to learn from you guys.
hmmm.:think:
TFCD Shoot with 3 models?
Omg looks like i missed out on something great again!
Haiz so many outings... so little time.
You take time out lah. :bsmilie:
Gosh.. we knocked everything in place within a day. TFCD is fast and furious manz!! Wooo.. we rocks!Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Dear Tang Shooters, TFCD Experience Shoot has been specially arranged for your on the 29th Dec 2007. Tentative timing is set from 0830~1200HRS (1/2 hour rest inbetween)
Fee absorbed by Tang Shooters Secretaries Commitee (TSSC). However, each shooter must submit return of 6 images each (at least 800px by 600px) for CD compilation to the models.
Interested applicant please submit your name below. Priority booking will be given to Tang Shooters. TSSC reserve all rights to refuse shoot to anyone without reason(s) given. We love to accomodate all interested but we have our control measures in place for good reasons. Thank you for your understanding. Only 10 slot open and available.
Leader: Falconite
Assistant: Phoakm
Support: Blazer_Workz
1. Phoakm
2. falconite
3. kuantoh
4. Redsun
5. SolBadGuy
6. SolBadGuy's gf
7. foxcorn
8. Ambious
9. nakashima_mika
10. carnage3630
Waiting List:
- sims0002
- airforce1
- juste_millieu
- nyxx88
Bro, ya autograph CD by Rynn Lin Yu Zhong is here with me. Pass u next weekend.
Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...
Leader: Falconite
Assistant: Phoakm
Support: Blazer_Workz
1. Phoakm
2. falconite
3. kuantoh
4. Redsun
5. SolBadGuy
6. SolBadGuy's gf
7. foxcorn
8. Ambious
9. nakashima_mika
10. carnage3630
Waiting List:
- sims0002
- airforce1
- juste_millieu
- nyxx88
Yo bro, can send me a copy of the 300 pic?Haaa... i didn't see that... I better not be the leader... (usually dun get paid one... ) hAaaa
TFCD Shoot with 3 models?
Omg looks like i missed out on something great again!
Haiz so many outings... so little time.
Wah! u put Master Phoakm as assistant?? :nono:
He is the overall art director leh..
Nevermind.. we go Modelinn model .. when your weekend free again ?
1. Phoakm
2. falconite
3. kuantoh
4. airforce1
5. SolBadGuy
6. SolBadGuy's gf
7. foxcorn
8. blazer_workz (to be replace by Ambious)
9.nakashima_mika
10. carnage ( forgotten your last 4 number again )
Waiting List:
- sims0002
- juste_millieu
- nyxx88
-
decided to give up my slot
coz i think i might be interested to go expo on that day for the carshow too
decided to give up my slot
coz i think i might be interested to go expo on that day for the carshow too