Tangs Shooters Outings: Upcoming Events...

Title: EOY'07 ANIME@EXPO
Date: 15 Dec 2007
Time: 11AM - 7PM
Venue: Singapore EXPO Conference Hall A-F
Meetup Place: Singapore EXPO MRT
Meetup Time: 12PM (Timing changed to 1pm)

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
3. Redsun (To be confirmed after fri outing;p)
4. sims0002
5. qING

Is it ok to change the time to 1pm, Blazer_workz? :sweatsm:

Bro, I have been resisting this post for very long already..... really cannot lah..
I need to help out master Phoa on the 15 Dec, therefore need to rest on 14th.

btw, my daughter will sleep on the bus all the way if she goes along.... for sure, 100%.

Wow. Secret training with Master Phoa. Master Phoa, can I also participate to train with you next time when I own a DSLR :)

We have a bus.... i surely dun hope it rained thruout. If it does, we can still shoot... but the horrible under shelter and helpless shoot.

So guys.. if it starts to rain before or time we meet, pls msg me and then u have your rest for the night and shoot for the next day. FOr me.. the show has to go on... I have to bring my scuba diving gear and water-proof housing... along for the night shoot (show has to go on) If you feel happy to join me still, please come along then.. Wahaaaaa...

You can share my umbrella... (touchwood * No Rain Please!!!!!)

Haha, if rain, I'll do TFCD for all ya gals....;)

if u all can endure, pls give me a call in the middle of the night to wake me up to go vegetable market.. Thank you... :D

brother, I lao kok kok already ( Army also dun want me already ) ... I am no longer like you youngsters can chiong shua chiong hai....:sweat:

cough cough.....

Oi, u CDO train leh. How can? Anyway, I going back for reservist in Jan. Now reservist in Pasir Ris, no more Hendon liao.

Meetup Time: 12PM (Timing changed to 1pm)

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
4. sims0002
5. qING

Is it ok to change the time to 1pm, Blazer_workz? :sweatsm:

At ur command Sir! ;)

Meetup Time: 1PM (Timing changed from 12PM to 1PM)

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
4. sims0002
5. qING

I think i am loosing the topic and loosing track..

Redsun please put me in the 15 Dec Cosfest shoot.
Mulan need the weapon!!! - Camera gear!!!!

if u all can endure, pls give me a call in the middle of the night to wake me up to go vegetable market.. Thank you... :D

y wait for phone call..when u can be called direct from the bus wif us.:bsmilie: come join!!

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
4. sims0002
5. qING
6.MULAN

I think i am loosing the topic and loosing track..

Redsun please put me in the 15 Dec Cosfest shoot.
Mulan need the weapon!!! - Camera gear!!!!

Handphone oso okie! :bsmilie:

Wow. Secret training with Master Phoa. Master Phoa, can I also participate to train with you next time when I own a DSLR :)

Yup, Master Phoa teaching "Jiu Yang Sheng Gong"

1. blazer_workz
2. kuantoh
4. sims0002
5. qING
6.MULAN

Wa Mulan joing us!!:o
Its the return of MULAN!!

lol, dun think foxgal would join for this event, need to check with her. :)

no problem i can wait.
have no chance to meet you yet. exam over liao? hope all is well.

btw
blazer_workz : made it to "China" thru another path :P

so i guss no??

y wait for phone call..when u can be called direct from the bus wif us.:bsmilie: come join!!

I go home sleep sleep first... later driving to join any survivor left for the market shoot.
Got an idea to shoot for market.... :D

so pls wake me up for those survivors to call me before the market? arigato....

I go home sleep sleep first... later driving to join any survivor left for the market shoot.
Got an idea to shoot for market.... :D

so pls wake me up for those survivors to call me before the market? arigato....

call u every hour..haha..:devil: