Tang Shooters XXXVIII: TCSS Thread...

good morning butties... :) 15 mins left to noon... :what:

Bo lang TCSS........monday blue ah........

back to breathe......

suddenly so many orders....:bigeyes: my poor boys cannot pack all....my hands and brain are needed there now..:angel:

I also monday blues.

I considering a very important decision. :bsmilie:

Serious note: Thks to all photographers/SK warriors/models/mollers for the support in the past two fashion carshoots. On behalf of all car owners, sincerely convey our appreciation to all of u great ppl! Cheers and thumbs up! :thumbsup:

Naughty note: PICS PICS PICS! CD CD CD! :bsmilie:

ps: Millions of thks to PCKEE for rushing to collect all the CDs. Lub u. Muacks! Whahhaa :)

Good updedoon butties...

okidoki...meet wed at AMK hub at 5plus....

KT u around?...wanna meet for dinner on wed too?? :lovegrin:
we go shop shop...look see look see stuff...:vhappy:

Ok... i shld be fine for wed dinner...

jio her go steady ar

I think so... He is in dilemma to go or not to go for Miss Z :devil:

finally............can sit down..
*staring at my kimichi cup noodles, getting ready to eat*

Good updedoon butties...

Ok... i shld be fine for wed dinner...

I think so... He is in dilemma to go or not to go for Miss Z :devil:

must go...
1.never try never know
2.gals dont like guy who got doubt on their move/action

must go...
1.never try never know
2.gals dont like guy who got doubt on their move/action

Agreed. Take the initiative. Guys need to be more confident. If you think its right, just go for it. :)

huh? no ah.. i not working now liao leh.. lol... another very impt decision...

Err.... chiu ish de thinking ob changing sex ah.....:embrass:....:sweat:

Serious note: Thks to all photographers/SK warriors/models/mollers for the support in the past two fashion carshoots. On behalf of all car owners, sincerely convey our appreciation to all of u great ppl! Cheers and thumbs up! :thumbsup:

Naughty note: PICS PICS PICS! CD CD CD! :bsmilie:

ps: Millions of thks to PCKEE for rushing to collect all the CDs. Lub u. Muacks! Whahhaa :)

lol.....no la...i think a bit long liao, then Aloy no free so start off to collect lor.