Tang Shooters XXXVII: TCSS Thread...

hello butties... hi Tony buttie... rong rong time nose sea... :):heart:

have a good friday night buddies !

ARERT !!!

Mid Autumn Phestibal Chairetee

Alllooo all BBButtie and BBButtee, I ish de ghosting loo halb cober huan old folks home ebents hon Sept 13, 2008. There hwill be alound 70 senior peekpal invob. I ish de nidz 2 more fotografer loo halb. Time ish 1.30pm - 5.30pm. Rokation ish de honlie hwill retch ghost to peekpal who sign hup... Prease SarPork !!!

1) Camel
2) Coolsigg (I sappork)
3) lkkang ( mobile : 9028 6398 )

:lovegrin:

:lovegrin:... fWah... thankz Coolsigg and Ikkang por chiu Sarpork. Me ish de hwill be cor hup por meeting soon and hwill updead chiu hall jon de leetails.

Chiam.... Can explain in clear english?? seems to me is bring 70 senior to see ghost...

let me try this...

ALERT !!!

Mid Autumn festival Charity

Hello all buddy and buddie, I is the going to have to cover one old folks home event on Sept 13, 2008. There will be around 70 senior people involved. I is the need 2 more photographers to help. Time is 1.30pm - 5.30pm. Location is the only will reached those people who sign up... Please support !!!

Red wordings vocab used in error. Should be "let go to" :devil:

:lovegrin:... thankz thankz... kekekekekeekke... I hope Carnage is able to understand by now.....:sweatsm:

hwen chiu cum out to soot MAS <- simple english??

:sweatsm:... Retchz me halb chiu as a phrenz... kekekekekeke....

hwen chiu cum out to soot MAS = When are you coming out to shoot Models?

Allloo hall BBButties.. Me tolay ish de hab loo sanz me cameller, renz and phlash loo Canon Serbiz Centle... ish de sho sazz......:cry:

Me ish oso ish de sho happiz coz the camee who serb moi ish de sho prittee....:heart:... me ish de gotch bagz me cameller han renz (EF100mm) han ish de hwery creenz reh...:lovegrin:.. Butz moi phlash ish de hab loo huait anarder 5 lays reh...

(simple english version)
Hi, I have to sent my camera, lens and flash to Canon Serive Center, is pretty sad.

I'm also very happy as I was serve by a very pretty service staff. I have since got back my camera and lens (EF100mm) and they are cleaned, but my flash will have to remain for another 5 days.

Epilog : The experience was marvellous, CSC is highly service orientated. My lens took only 10 minutes to have the dust blown away. The camera sensor cleaning took about an hour. I took test shots which were indeed satisfactory. The lens however still have just a couple tiny specks, but I gather more than 70% of what I previous found is gone. The very courteous and pretty staff who attended to me was Pei Ling. I am sho tempted to TFCD.. but macro lens, bo pianz...

:sweatsm: TFCD in this case is Time For Camee Dating...

Marco renz oso can camee mah, stand furler away can riaoz.

:embrass:... fWah... ish de sho pai seh reh... meibee hwen me ish de ghost take me phlash datz time twy lor.. kekekkeke....:sweat::sweat:

harlow butties... moi ish buck prom getai sootz... :thumbsup:

Allloo hall BBButties.. Me tolay ish de hab loo sanz me cameller, renz and phlash loo Canon Serbiz Centle... ish de sho sazz......:cry:

Me ish oso ish de sho happiz coz the camee who serb moi ish de sho prittee....:heart:... me ish de gotch bagz me cameller han renz (EF100mm) han ish de hwery creenz reh...:lovegrin:.. Butz moi phlash ish de hab loo huait anarder 5 lays reh...

(simple english version)
Hi, I have to sent my camera, lens and flash to Canon Serive Center, is pretty sad.

I'm also very happy as I was serve by a very pretty service staff. I have since got back my camera and lens (EF100mm) and they are cleaned, but my flash will have to remain for another 5 days.

Epilog : The experience was marvellous, CSC is highly service orientated. My lens took only 10 minutes to have the dust blown away. The camera sensor cleaning took about an hour. I took test shots which were indeed satisfactory. The lens however still have just a couple tiny specks, but I gather more than 70% of what I previous found is gone. The very courteous and pretty staff who attended to me was Pei Ling. I am sho tempted to TFCD.. but macro lens, bo pianz...

With your help, I can understand bettter.... Now i understand why the thread move so slowly everyday.

Too few ppl really understand the TANGuage

hi camel buttie... i ish sho heypi por chiu.. :lovegrin: 100mm still can suut portrait.. but tighter crop lor... :bsmilie:

me ish habn't rearn pano yetch reh.....:cry:

:embrass:... fWah... ish de sho pai seh reh... meibee hwen me ish de ghost take me phlash datz time twy lor.. kekekkeke....:sweat::sweat:

Yesh prease I ish huan to see the camee, chiu know I ish alos sibeh camel huanz. lol :bsmilie: