Tang Shooters XXXVII: TCSS Thread...

Hellos all just reposting here in case you guys missed it..

Once again thanks to all who helped out at the National Dog Walk. You guys managed to raise $1060 for Noah's Ark! Just got the email from them.

Hellos all just reposting here in case you guys missed it..

Once again thanks to all who helped out at the National Dog Walk. You guys managed to raise $1060 for Noah's Ark! Just got the email from them.
All for a good cause.. i am so proud of the respondants!! You guys rocks!

thanks raptor once again for organising

and to other TSers who went, here's the pics
sorry i am v v busy with sch work

2735636744_b0d2ef1b20_b.jpg

2734818699_c7360e798d_b.jpg

we had a great time laughing and just talking nonsense..:bsmilie:

Yeah.. looks like loads of fun! Haaa...

Hi all......need some advice.....

I am creating a photo book for my wedding anniversary.....i found snap fish, albelli, smugmug. <- click on to the link.

Anyone used any of the above? or any reconmendation?

thanks.....

Hi all......need some advice.....

I am creating a photo book for my wedding anniversary.....i found snap fish, albelli, smugmug. <- click on to the link.

Anyone used any of the above? or any reconmendation?

thanks.....
Snapfish gives u free print.. no harm try out the free prints first!

thanks raptor once again for organising

and to other TSers who went, here's the pics
sorry i am v v busy with sch work

we had a great time laughing and just talking nonsense..:bsmilie:

yes, we had a great time w those dog :bsmilie:
tq for the pics :thumbsup:

there's a huge cemetery opp mac reservior...with a very big tombstone...about 2 storey high and one is got statute ja-ga it..:sweatsm:

dun hab rahs...to9 one ish low budget type...all uncle n auntie singers de...:embrass:

i think u never stay long enuff..short skirts ones usually appear after 9.30 oni..:bsmilie:

tonight is more of low cost production... aunties and uncles ... but they sure can sing well.

B59D0794.jpg

B59D0808.jpg

auntie me go sleep liao...it's been a long day...long long hectic audit..and it turns out very well...wat a relief....i am going to koon happily liao..:lovegrin:

i think u never stay long enuff..short skirts ones usually appear after 9.30 oni..:bsmilie:

Blazer,

I think I know what is the problem here liao....

There is normally many chairs just in front of the stage, these chairs are for the elderly people. In order to get a good position ( clear view ), you actually have to position yourself just at the end of the chairs, so that no body is standing infront of you, and you have a good distance between stage and camera.

In order to get to that position , you have to be early ( as early as 8pm ). And then you wait.........wait until your short skirt lady comes out. :bsmilie:

Ok guys OT abit

Taken from the event Noah's Ark Dog Walk.

Your comments appreciated.

#1 Cheeky Dog
2732875300_445e0e7469.jpg

#2 The 3 Muskerters
2732136717_af41741203.jpg

#3 Look What Big Ears I have
2732087073_b8711e5207.jpg

#4 Sisterly Love (Not related lah)
2732125075_fd3cde51d6.jpg

Enjoy, but it was not easy taking them. Humans do listen, but they don't, easily distracted only if food is offered, maybe they will quieted down. Hehe, sounds like someone we all know eh.

HaHa