blazer_workz
Got meh??? Bo jio... who gg? Pls update list...
i think camel and naka butties will be there after 6.30..few pages back..
Got meh??? Bo jio... who gg? Pls update list...
*waving a handkerchief*
good morning butties, fairy is alive. :what:
fairy are immortals how to die..
fairy may not die, but fairy no strength to fly liao..:what:
no strength to fly? u sure?
:think: i think fairy overweight liao..cannot fly..:bsmilie:
BBB Session @ Funan
Date: 30th July 2008
Time: 630pm onwards
BBB Infected Personnel:
1. naka
2. dk
3. falconite
4. Redsun
5. kuantoh (reaching at 7)
Today mulan not in good mood ;(
lemme hell chiu... lipit upder moi:
chior moo dis gootz,
ish chior mood batter? :think:
Anyone not shooting this weekend can borrow MULAN Camera to destress the addiction of Shooting![]()
Haha..Dont make me laugh la
My Mood so bad that I feel like poison that bunch of people!!!!
Sistar, I wish to help you. I will be pretty occupied in both days. Heavy usage on both cams. :sweat:
You always Occupied with Moller shoots.
Mulan understand one. Thanks![]()
Thanks for understanding.....please wait for my 3rd cam coming, so that I can loan out the 5D for stress relieve.![]()