falconite
Thanks for all the comments, will take note of it, hope the next time I try again, it will have improvement.
Really thank you all for the encouragement and useful comments.

Thanks for all the comments, will take note of it, hope the next time I try again, it will have improvement.
Really thank you all for the encouragement and useful comments.
polarizer works best when the light is polarised. I am not sure what actually contributes to a polarised light. I have been shooting in Europe and Australia, the sky there is easily darken using a CPL, but not here in Singapore. Not sure why.
Once the sun ray is polarised, you can then use a CPL and rotate the CPL in such a way that the angle is 90 degrees difference to the sun light, hence you can achieve maximum intensity reduction.
better still, I will ask my wife to join in the watch.. :bsmilie:
damn it... in season meh .. even if can find!hi butties... time to sreep.. goot night...
anyway, butties.. please help me know where to find acerola cherries... :cry:
better still, I will ask my wife to join in the watch.. :bsmilie:
damn it... in season meh .. even if can find!
Good morning, cheers for a happy day.
Everyone shooting this Sunday?
managed to dig out some shots using CPL...
LEFT is with CPL, RIGHT is without...
![]()
![]()
Ok..after seeing tis confirm ur GND give color cast..when use together with CPL makes the color cast worst..try to avoid using both together..:think:
I guess, all CPL is like that one... It will change the color of the sky slightlymaking the sky deeper blue. If someone here has other results or effect of CPL, please contribute :thumbsup: . Or perhaps, I should start a thread in the landscapes section to poll for CPL shots :think:
wat i mean is ur GND cast some grayish tint on ur blue sky..but still acceptable blue..
but once u put on GND+CPL, the CPL cuts the light intensity from the sky so much such that it darkens the acceptable blue sky and makes the sky looks gray...
CPL still can use, GND oso can use, but never use together..but thats oni my preference..![]()
today ish gotch BBB at punan rite?
Got meh??? Bo jio... who gg? Pls update list...