Tang Shooters XXXVI: TCSS Thread...

so when got 24-70 outingz ;p

pOoF*

LotusAuntie go sleep liao..
shall dream of d300 or d700 with the lens 24-70. 17-35, 105, 10.5fisheye, 12-24.
and yah..my new tripod...:heart:

"u make my life complete"...

i walked pass amk hub cammy shop juz now.
wanted to get a d300 and a 24-70...
shop guy told me in my face : D300 ($2.4K), 24-70 ($2.5K)..
i :bigeyes: walk out.
they laugh...they not sincere selling cammy/lens one!
they want to con auntie me!! :angry:

oh well, i go and buy from another place tmr lor....
Let me know who they are... time to get aunt florence ... damn it, gone too far!

Im forming Cankon club!
Requirement is must be nikon user, Prerequisite is must be ex-canon user :)

:cry: My car got scratch today.... it got torture and vandalise by Losers.

Losers r losers in life, losers in work, losers in love, losers ain't got friends, losers r a waste of space on earth.

Those who scratch people's cars for no matter wat reasons or don't dare to confront people but destroy people's properties are god damn born LOSERS ;(

gee... that was some ******* to do something like that.. sad to hear about it dude.

May the fleas of a thousand camels infest the groin of the one who did it and may his/her hands be too short to scratch!

:eek:... aiyooo.. I ish de fweel insulted reh....:embrass:.. I ish everday gotch babe huan chiu noe....

All coming to Dark Side liao!

Me ish nose ghost to Duck Sai.. me ish still cameller size...:sweat:

Feeling bored... Dug out my first TFCD and PP one of the photos... 10 minute job so not so well done but manage to salvage this one to portray the moods...

2717310636_2b1f6a3499_o.jpg

Went to mscolor want to buy D700. All set reserved. So sad I save my money.

Feeling bored... Dug out my first TFCD and PP one of the photos... 10 minute job so not so well done but manage to salvage this one to portray the moods...

2717310636_2b1f6a3499_o.jpg
bro.... you might want to brighten up the eye-white. Arms look flattened.
Otherwise very dark bro, a certain degree of sinister....

There is a season for everythng... give yourself sometime to dwell in it. But when the time expires, you have to come out of it and start walking.
人静心生乱。静从乱中寻。If my little ideas can help u get back what u seek, let me know bro. Otherwise, take care and take heart.

Went to mscolor want to buy D700. All set reserved. So sad I save my money.

Bro, did u see my name on the list? Wahaa.. its fate bro, dun worry u miss today u can get it tomorrow and even at a better price. : )

yo abdul, how much ms quote u? :)

Bro... its okie.. u are among the first few that owned one!