Tang Shooters XXXV: TCSS Thread...

YOU ARE RIGHT !!!!
:cheergal:

The man drops the rock into the hole, when the rock reaches 6 feet underground, it is eaten by the 6 feet underground eat rock monster liao :bsmilie:

wah lau..........i inside meeting and i am laughting non stop.......they talk their thing i laughting.....tahan tahan............:bsmilie::sweatsm:

harrrowz to all butties

lkkang riddle #3.

To put an elephant into a fridge, you need to do 3 steps...

STEP 1 : open the fridge door.
STEP 2 : push the big elephant into the fridge.
STEP 3 : close the fridge door.

assuming that the fridge is big enough to accommodate an elephant.

Now, to put a Giraffe into a fridge, you need 4 steps... why :dunno:? what are the 4 steps ?

assuming that the fridge is also big enough to accommodate the giraffe.

wah lau..........i inside meeting and i am laughting non stop.......they talk their thing i laughting.....tahan tahan............:bsmilie::sweatsm:

mai um chio..will get internal injuries one..:bsmilie:

lkkang riddle #3.

To put an elephant into a fridge, you need to do 3 steps...

STEP 2 : push the big elephant into the fridge.
STEP 3 : close the fridge door.

assuming that the fridge is big enough to accommodate an elephant.

Now, to put a Giraffe into a fridge, you need 4 steps... why :dunno:? what are the 4 steps ?

assuming that the fridge is also big enough to accommodate the giraffe.

STEP 2 : take out the big elephant from the fridge.
STEP 3 : push the giraffe into the fridge.
STEP 4 : close the fridge door.

STEP 2 : take out the big elephant from the fridge.
STEP 3 : push the giraffe into the fridge.
STEP 4 : close the fridge door.

PERFECT ANSWER.... !!! :cheergal:

I must think of harder ones liao... these people here is too smart already... ;)

alamak...i went saving my processing side ..computer died on us and i missed 2 riddles liao

i know the elephant one...!:lovegrin:

more riddles please ...i love riddles..:bsmilie:

请问蜘蛛侠是什么艳色的?

小白 + 小白 = ?

"和尚梳头" - 猜一個國家.