Tang Shooters XXXV: TCSS Thread...

*burp*
today's laksa is superb......
big bowl, thick gravy, lots of tao-pok, lots of fish cakes slice...and the owner gave me 3 BIG PRAWN (UNSHELLED)..FRESH...

all for $3 only. :bsmilie:

...and wanna sleep liao...*rubbing my round tummy* :embrass:
round tummy?:sweat:

at the pace i am eating....going to be worse than preggy liao...:embrass:

Just woke up from my sleep, have a burger for lunch. :)

yum.....burger....i want super shiok chunky beef with cheese with mushroom with lettuce with honey mustard sauce with mayo with onions..................ooooooooo heaven .....:lovegrin:

Good afternoon

Update:

I have got juste_millieu and coolsigg confirm for my National Day Dinner event as photographers. I need at least 1 more to cover the event, but if more also can. Anyone else interested please let me know.

Event Information:

Date: 2 August 2008
Time: 1700 ~ 2300 hrs
Place: Tampines Central Park (near Tampines Stadium)

The event is basically a dinner outing for about 5000 people buffet style dinner will be offered.

There will be a helicopter flypass (remote controlled type), pyro effects I think and performance by local residents as in Tampines Talent (Idol). Baskers will also be there to perform. Minister Mah will be the GOH with all the other 4 MPs for Tampines.

I will not be shooting the event as I am incharge of F&B and also together with the VIPs.

So please help me.

Photogs: (Tangshooters first preference)
1. juste_millieu
2. coolsigg

Need more clarifications please pm me.

:heart: :bsmilie:

lotusfairy, just want u to know that u have bcome TangShooters #1 in tcss:thumbsup:

u will be see often here...but by mid september its peak period till mid jan 09..
maybe u dun see me anymore...:embrass:

Good afternoon

Update:

I have got juste_millieu and coolsigg confirm for my National Day Dinner event as photographers. I need at least 1 more to cover the event, but if more also can. Anyone else interested please let me know.

Event Information:

The event is basically a dinner outing for about 5000 people buffet style dinner will be offered.

There will be a helicopter flypass (remote controlled type), pyro effects I think and performance by local residents as in Tampines Talent (Idol). Baskers will also be there to perform. Minister Mah will be the GOH with all the other 4 MPs for Tampines.

I will not be shooting the event as I am incharge of F&B and also together with the VIPs.

So please help me.

1. juste_millieu
2. coolsigg

sorry mapper, really like to help, but i got work that day...paiseh..:angel:

Good afternoon

Update:

Kudos! Thanks for opening this up. Have a scheduled shoot.. have fun brudders! AND all the successes!

Good afternoon

Update:

Event Information:

So please help me.

1. juste_millieu
2. coolsigg
3. jawzsg

Good afternoon

Update:

Event Information:

So please help me.

1. juste_millieu
2. coolsigg
3. jawzsg

Thanks jawzsg, anyone else interested please put your nick down (remember only Tangshooters)

BBB @SLS 6.00pm onwards

1) dOlBy
2) Strifeyun
3) Kuantoh

arghh too bad i'll be overseas :x

Good afternoon

Update:

Event Information:

So please help me.

1. juste_millieu
2. coolsigg
3. jawzsg

Thanks jawzsg, anyone else interested please put your nick down (remember only Tangshooters)