Tang Shooters XXXIX: TCSS Thread...

very nice...

Thanks Buddy... join TS can only be good for your photography. Careful thou.. this group can join in but cannot get out one wo. Welcome to the hotel califonia...

we have not been so spirited snce 1969...

okie my lyrics wrong...

The lotus are beautiful indeed. My shots not too bad also .. right? Haaaa

Shoot with the best can't go wrong one... So look out when Billy Bro shift his arse... just tag along.. dun loose out.

:sweat:

Okie guys.. anyone hopping round OP.. give me a sms... else will go for a quick robbery... gone in 60 secs..

Est time there is 5.30 to 6.30. Haaa.. Hi Feb and HighFive.. - have a wonderful escapade at your end!! :)

Thanks Buddy... join TS can only be good for your photography. Careful thou.. this group can join in but cannot get out one wo. Welcome to the hotel califonia...

we have not been so spirited snce 1969...

okie my lyrics wrong...

Yesh and the BBB force is too strong to resist. Every week also got BBB, arghhhhhhhhhhh so many things to buy!

aiyo..we not winners lah...only shortlisted lah....

but if u wan to congras...feed me food...:sweatsm:
*la la la la la la*~ walks away... :bsmilie:

Okie guys.. anyone hopping round OP.. give me a sms... else will go for a quick robbery... gone in 60 secs..

Est time there is 5.30 to 6.30. Haaa.. Hi Feb and HighFive.. - have a wonderful escapade at your end!! :)

escapade? you drama papa sia :sweat:

When u do that icon so much.. makes me miss my brudder Phoa.....

u gong to OP later?

I might be going to Riceball , see got any books or not ;)
anyone around there can sms me . okie...

escapade? you drama papa sia :sweat:
Hmm.. Drama Papa sounds good actually....

Okie my document sent.. i am outta here... buyyyy.......... i mean byeeeee!

I might be going to Riceball , see got any books or not ;)
anyone around there can sms me . okie...
pssst... okie.. head there.. 6.30 see u aroun.. save myself 5cent on sms.

countdown to 5pm...GOO HOME SLEEP!:lovegrin:

Haa... yes AMK Central Garden has a Macdonald right next to it. Along Avenue 6 and right opposite the library is the exact location for the lotus....

Ok, shall go when I free. :)

Nice shots too bro, thanks for sharing! :thumbsup:

go out liao. bye guys. happy buying for those going BBB :devil:

oki...my watch alarm went off liao..go home liao...

tata...chat later..when i reach home..:)