Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

Exclusive Moller? shoot #2
DSC_9686.jpg

like this pose...power! :thumbsup:

wait har...checking my diary...i have loads of duties during august, my last min schedule posted to me a few days again...me kana recalled back (and it is important one)...:cry:

no problem, i'm not in charge anyway, just sharing the info see if anyone is interested :D

haha this morning what secret shoot again? lol

didnt catch up with you alot on that day at punggol. ;)

Yeah man.. infact just exchange about good 3 lines... haaa..

we will speak more.. cheerios!

Exclusive model shoot
Add: rovermania, got alot of ur car with model one...
Nice shoots of my ride, but but but but..... WHY!!!!! Why HIM???!!! :cry: *rolling non-stop on floor & banging head* Whahahahha... :bsmilie: I need his photography talents, not posures.

no problem, i'm not in charge anyway, just sharing the info see if anyone is interested :D

oki...managed to change duty with kaki liao...i can do the afternoon one
...cos i have do ndp on 2 aug...then only reach home after 12mid...and i need to zzzz a bit...

Nice shoots of my ride, but but but but..... WHY!!!!! Why HIM???!!! :cry: *rolling non-stop on floor & banging head* Whahahahha... :bsmilie: I need his photography talents, not posures.

:bsmilie::bsmilie:

Impressived! I always like such shot. understand in UK got this photographer only do this theme .
Any special setting to share?;p

Sista no special set-up, tripod with remote shutter release and bulb mode, open shutter and wait for lightning to strike then close shutter.

Exclusive sEXPOSE moller shoot #3 (Moller #1 + #2 = #3)

DSC_9682.jpg

DSC_9684.jpg

DSC_9685.jpg

*Plus one more special bonus model

DSC_9670.jpg

You want MORE ??? :devil:

Ok lah, one proper one...
DSC_9656.jpg
Gam Xia! ;) Nice :thumbsup: I'm proud of my ride! DUKE Finals, here I come! VROOMZ!!!! VIP Pica lai liao... Whahhahaa... :bsmilie:

nicely exposed!

btw rovermania, are you the one who drove me and youhong from marina mrt to the carpark?
:angry: I'm very sad tat u cant recognise whether it was my ride which ferried u and YH to the carpark :cry:

... and no, it wasnt me. I'm the one who drove the 4 gorgegous babes. Whahhahaa... :bsmilie:

:angry: I'm very sad tat u cant recognise whether it was my ride which ferried u and YH to the carpark :cry:

... and no, it wasnt me. I'm the one who drove the 4 gorgegous babes. Whahhahaa... :bsmilie:

we got to boycourt u!! u only know babe:sticktong
no pic for u :bsmilie:

we got to boycourt u!! u only know babe:sticktong
no pic for u :bsmilie:
:bigeyes: Oppsss! Boycot me, but not my ride, puh-lease~~~ Buy u guys drinks next time lah, k? Or I sing karaoke for u all lor (eh, dun think elsewhere hor :bsmilie:) Whahhaa.... lol

i dont want u sing... prefer those babe :bsmilie:

Den u ask them to come and i'll tag along lor. I'm sure they'll be fascinated by my wonderful Jacky Cheong alike vocals. Cool Cool!!! :thumbsup:
Oppppsss! Did I commit a mistake again? :think: *S*H*I*T*