Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

Fellows, for those who will be attending the coming K1 DUKE Auto-Fashionista 2008 at @ Marina F1 Circuit (26/27 Jul 08) :

I hv decided to participate in the Finals. Hope to see u guys (& gals) there. Do gimme any comments b4 or after the competition :embrass:

cool! good luck!:thumbsup:

Kam siah, kam siah :cool: Juz trying it out to gain exposure. Participation oredi considered winning half the battle. Whether there's any gain thereafter doesnt matter. Wat counts is the experiences gained from it ;)

Rovery... no hworry... I ish de can sponsor chiu half price... chiu only nidz pay $50/hr nia....

psssssssstz... juste, me share is $25/hr hor
Oei! Ur fineprint is still visible enough for me to read hor. Whahahaa... :bsmilie:

:eek: fWah.. chiu eyes ish de sharp reh... kena sexposed liao... hiaz....:cry:

Saimulai Shogun is sorely missed these past weeks/months.

I decided to dig some old pics out:

He shoots at the speed of sound...
2541280409_7f66e60770.jpg

He will always be MASter's sidekick...
2542109608_84579792cb.jpg

He is SHIO GAN... oops i mean SHOGUN!
2542161396_26166a08e5.jpg

any buddy got 2 step ladder? can bring tonite? :bsmilie:

Where's gilbert???
2541288501_f6ec0a1aa0.jpg

Camel sae car is nice... all mollers car are gootz! Show more of the cars
2542160514_3d1a9955c4.jpg

This guy is not TS mussel man for nothing... type message also gek mussel... haha
2542105534_b6e5f056fe.jpg

My precious... Precious is MINE! Golum golum...
2541284561_393471f305.jpg