Tang Shooters XXXIV: TCSS Thread...

I though you have a gathering tonight? :think:

postponed to next thurs coz fren not free... :sweat: then aloysius call me and plead us to dao ka chiu coz got too many cars and mollers but no photogs... haha :bsmilie:

Cham.....lot of beauties but no photographers....shall I bring my model shoot to the location to support? :think: ..... My requirement need transport. :)

Errr.. chiu ish de minz the moller ish de lobott? :sweat: kekkeekke.. De car ish de 350Z hwif kastumz bolly kidz.. swee :thumbsup:

Ze background ish de op course notch leel, coz background oso nose hab ERP huan... cheyz...:sweatsm:

u sound like every where can c ERP
those stay low want to stay at the top floor so they can have e whole view :D
those stay high want to stay low so that they wont c all the ERP :sweat:

Cham.....lot of beauties but no photographers....shall I bring my model shoot to the location to support? :think: ..... My requirement need transport. :)

The MASter has spoken his intention .... :bsmilie:

I ish fevering......if tonight can not tahan i might give up...........sigh

Where is Peter?:dunno: :bsmilie:

Cham.....lot of beauties but no photographers....shall I bring my model shoot to the location to support? ..... My requirement need transport. :)

The MASter has spoken his intention ....

Intention is as per request. :bsmilie: .... I shoot different themes .... :)

sorry, i dont feel this is suitable :nono:
difference theme

I ish fevering......if tonight can not tahan i might give up...........sigh

Yesh! Tonight is a feverish shoot! lol..

Bro, drink luke warm water 2 big glasses wif 2 panadols..2 hrs sure sweat it out one..:thumbsup:

Ur number should be 2470! ;)

YESH! It has been sometime since i last buy 4D coz i no luck one... but now... i think i can try my luck. $5 big! Top prize can recover all my cost liao... haha... then i can change D3!

Peter is busy lah. He will join us when he is available. :)

Hmm... he training muscle to carry ur strobes...

YESH! It has been sometime since i last buy 4D coz i no luck one... but now... i think i can try my luck. $5 big! Top prize can recover all my cost liao... haha... then i can change D3!

Must SIC horz...$100 Big on 2470! :devil:

D700 and its trinities!