Tang Shooters XXXIII: TCSS Thread...

all ish act busy:think:

SIGHZ... no need to act liao...just came out from budget meeting... now they slap budget on Technical staff... farking crazy... my growth expectation ish de 3 digit percentage... can someone prease sent my GM to the mental hospital... kum siah.... PUIZ....:angry:

Moi ish ting chiu GM ish the mentarly thisaber... Nono... wurse land lem... he ish le kon ka kiao liao... I ish the beri down tolay. I mabe go watch mobi wib plasma rater... :confused:

watch huat moobee?
come jurong point all watch together:bsmilie:

no worry... we sexposed ur gm:bsmilie:

watch huat moobee?
come jurong point all watch together:bsmilie:

There's a very good movie going on later..title of movie is "Blazer BBB", u want come watch? :bsmilie:

Bro I'm in town now, do you have the postman shoulder pad with you?

it ish at home...if chius cumming to the meeting tomolo nite, i will bwing...sms me to arrange...:)

everybody...mi boss left office liao..and so do all my colleagues..
me can skip away and go eat tiong bahru porridge and RAW "west knife fish" FISH..!!
yippee.e...e.e.e:bsmilie:

everybody...mi boss left office liao..and so do all my colleagues..
me can skip away and go eat tiong bahru porridge and RAW "west knife fish" FISH..!!
yippee.e...e.e.e:bsmilie:

eating again...:sweat:

it ish at home...if chius cumming to the meeting tomolo nite, i will bwing...sms me to arrange...:)

tomolo nite not meeting you guys, so next week lor.

all ish act busy:think:

i ish busy doing this...往事只能回味...:heart:

2654837327_e1ee06e308.jpg