Tang Shooters XXXIII: TCSS Thread...

Weekends are meant for gluttony sessions...and now I feel fat again...:(

good morning.. :D

gootz moaning! Anyone wanna go Funan or Peninsula or OP today? Juz see see rook rook! :bsmilie:

i am nearby leh...but will be after 7pm lor..:lovegrin:
i want to snoop snoop photobooks, if any...

i am nearby leh...but will be after 7pm lor..:lovegrin:
i want to snoop snoop photobooks, if any...

Meet for dinner and see books? Btw, where got sell good photobooks ar? Borders? Kino? :think: Who interested go see see?

got one v famous photography bookstore at funan (Riceball or dunno wat forgot the name), Kinokuniya I have member card (more choices), forget about popular (lousy), China photography magazine is good (Bugis 长河).

Btw, if u free... can read all the magazines or books at Kinokuniya for FOC!!

yo what kind of photobooks you looking for?
photobooks as in the kind you put photos in as portfolio ar?

got one v famous photography bookstore at funan (Riceball or dunno wat forgot the name), Kinokuniya I have member card (more choices), forget about popular (lousy), China photography magazine is good (Bugis 长河).

Btw, if u free... can read all the magazines or books at Kinokuniya for FOC!!

fwah... read for free! no time leh... :sweat:

Photobooks as in photography references etc... for compilation of photobooks, i already found several sites doing it liao... their packages are not bad...

Lemme see response:

Go Away Monday Brues! TCSS and BBB/Walkabout

Time: 7pm

Participants:

1. kuantoh

Participants:

1. kuantoh
2. LotusFairy (will come immediately after my meeting at chinatown, about 7pm):lovegrin:

Participants:

1. kuantoh
2. LotusFairy (will come immediately after my meeting at chinatown, about 7pm):lovegrin:
3. juste_millieu

Participants:

1. kuantoh
3. coolsigg (reach after 7pm)

buddy, where is the meeting point?
ur location is Funan/OP/Penisular :bsmilie:

Wah! Everyday got outing! ;p

If we add up all outings, including BBBs i think we coming to 200 soon..:bsmilie:

Participants:

1. kuantoh
3. juste_millieu
4. coolsigg (reach after 7pm)

Location updated!

btw, anybody subscribed to digital photography UK press ones...
i like it leh....hunting for the past issues...
i must read magazine and up my knowledge...beeen a super nua fairy since i started...:embrass:

btw, anybody subscribed to digital photography UK press ones...
i like it leh....hunting for the past issues...
i must read magazine and up my knowledge...beeen a super nua fairy since i started...:embrass:
i normally read it at Kinokuniya but dont buy it...
from what i notice, those western photography magazine dont worth the value. more on review/advertisement less in techinique... if u can read mandarin, go for china magazine:thumbsup: less expensive compare to ang mo one
Bugis 长河 (near Maybank, opposite of National Library) is a nice place for China magazine but they close on 7pm

i normally read it at Kinokuniya but dont buy it...
from what i notice, those western photography magazine dont worth the value. more on review/advertisement less in techinique... if u can read mandarin, go for china magazine:thumbsup: less expensive compare to ang mo one
Bugis 长河 (near Maybank, opposite of National Library) is a nice place for China magazine but they close on 7pm

then how about every week (eg. every Mon nite), all of us go cheong kino to read....:bsmilie:

Participants:

1. kuantoh
3. juste_millieu
4. coolsigg (reach after 7pm)

Location updated!