Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

paiseh..sunday supposed to help to shoot butts...cannot liao...i go something to "finish off" ..:what:

Gooda Moreling!

fWah...for a while I ish de tot chiu is the porgotch about me reh... kekekekekek....:sweat:

Butz ish Camel and Camee.... notch cameller and camee hor....:sweatsm:

I ish not porget chiu huan, yah should be camelS & cameeS

2633087444_742af3af59.jpg

:o:angel:

use the power :p

2632451937_a9e1680ee0.jpg

i am CONTEMPLATING...

manfrotto 190cxpro4 or benro C-168M8 :confused:

both almost the same price.
both 4 sections and can take weight up to 8kg.

man : 1460 cm (open)
ben : 1480 cm (open)

man : 55cm (closed)
ben : 37.5cm (closed)

man : 1.34kg
ben : 0.98kg

name: man
practical :ben

definitely giving up on my 190xproB...auntie bor strength to carry it around..:embrass:

howwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :sweat:

i am CONTEMPLATING...

definitely giving up on my 190xproB...auntie bor strength to carry it around..:embrass:

if u can go try out and compare the two tripods side by side..

i am CONTEMPLATING...

I will go for Manfrotto anytime if prices are similar...Italian vs Chinese...

Think abt it: Manfrotto is an original design product with 1+3 yrs extended warranty whereas Benro is only a copycat with 1 yr warranty. Would u buy a Fiat or a Chery QQ? :bsmilie:

i am CONTEMPLATING...

Sista, told u liao go for manfrotto it's Italian made MASter will tell you the same thing also.

Benro is replica of gitzo China made.

I will go for Manfrotto anytime if prices are similar...Italian vs Chinese...

Think abt it: Manfrotto is an original design product with 1+3 yrs extended warranty whereas Benro is only a copycat with 1 yr warranty. Would u buy a Fiat or a Chery QQ? :bsmilie:

coolsigg i think for her it's more of a weight issue lah. Fiat is heavier, chery is lighter so it'll consume less fuel (energy) :bsmilie::bsmilie:

$485 for benro C-168M8 not worth it leh

coolsigg i think for her it's more of a weight issue lah. Fiat is heavier, chery is lighter so it'll consume less fuel (energy) :bsmilie::bsmilie:

:embrass: