Tang Shooters XXXII: TCSS Thread...

Hi there, I've heard that TS would'nt be online anymore,is is true? But why?

harlow donald buttie, how ish reserbib! ;p

ish gotch a lot of corkup buttie
go outfield training,gate to ama keng not opened
after live firing cannot go back to camp coz someone lock the gate:confused:
but ish all ober
sho happi!:D

ish gotch a lot of corkup buttie
go outfield training,gate to ama keng not opened
after live firing cannot go back to camp coz someone lock the gate:confused:
but ish all ober
sho happi!:D

i ish sho heypi por chius...:)

welcum back...

buddy, it will b more interesting if u crop the jean away :sweat:

thanks for C&C...i tried that at first but find it abit bland...so decided to leave a bit of the button there as teaser...:)

goodday butties... walkabout chinatown and found new HDBs to shoot cityscape of sg. Will post some up later to share... lotusfairy! u suppose to start post leh... went home early and sleep after eat is it? ;p

I ish falling in lub with marco:D

looking forward to sat
2621193596_9aefa45b49.jpg

by doing so, you are able to get sharp sharp image, no doubt about it. However, it will make the viewer loose focus in the picture, the viewer's eye ball will move about in the picture looking at other things ( that are sharp ) rather then the subject's eye ( lack of eye contact liao ).

for head and shoulder shot, normally eye contact is very important. Unlike full length body shot where the viewers are encouraged to see the body language of the subject rather than the eye ball itself.

just for discussion sake :thumbsup:

what do you think :think:

ahh
tat day fri we went temple hill
watch mortar live firing
the sunset is simply breathtaking
the sun is soooooo round very very beautiful
too bad i dun have my cam:cry:

ahh
tat day fri we went temple hill
watch mortar live firing
the sunset is simply breathtaking
the sun is soooooo round very very beautiful
too bad i dun have my cam:cry:

want to see the sunset again :devil:

looking forward to sat

Bro, after 1 week of training, you see everything GREEN hur... :bsmilie:

btw, this is a good shot, simple is nice. :thumbsup:

Can go but must make sure no military exercise, But how to go??

hmm ya muz make sure no exercise
coz tat place is live firing area
after we saw the motar bomb land
we heard howling sounds of animal
pretty eerie

looking forward to sat

shoot together soon! haha

you see i am falling in love with macro too..

and practicing STROBIST LIGHTING
2620615795_4cfa6c3e35_b.jpg

shoot together soon! haha

you see i am falling in love with macro too..

and practicing STROBIST LIGHTING
2620615795_4cfa6c3e35_b.jpg
Haaa.... the surfacing of the silver surfer.. i mean macro shooter... Strobe.. Haa! Good one!