Tang Shooters XXX: TCSS Thread...

Wah liew..8GB Extreme III for $117?!?!!!
Thats abt the price I paid 1 year plus for 2GB Extreme III!!! :(

a few months ago, Naka paid $230 for ExtIII 8GB (20MB/S transfer rate). Now PC show selling one is 30MB/S transfer rate version...

bro, how much is the 250GB ext. HDD ?

Maxtor One touch Mini 4 250GB (2.5" portable): $169

Maxtor one Touch 4 (3.5") dont have 250GB at PC show, minimum size is 320GB ($119)

Guys... I am back... did i miss out anything impt?? ;p :sweat:

welcome back...nothing much happen, it's been a quiet week :confused:

r u sure u go Japan with your gf...conincidentally, phoa oso MIA this week...:think:

WOw :bigeyes:,you guys are heading tp pee cee show tomorrow.So good:cry:.Me cannot go cos my colleague is on leave tomorrow.So I cannot apply leave:cry::(

r u sure u go Japan with your gf...conincidentally, phoa oso MIA this week...:think:

I downloading photos now... not a good trip... first package trip but felt its too rush and never much to see... season not right for visiting also... pics not much... will see if can get some up tonite...

phoa MIA?? Hmm... think he planning his shoots lar... he will resurface in time one... :bigeyes:

I downloading photos now... not a good trip... first package trip but felt its too rush and never much to see... season not right for visiting also... pics not much... will see if can get some up tonite...

phoa MIA?? Hmm... think he planning his shoots lar... he will resurface in time one... :bigeyes:

Welcome back sure is quiet when u r not around leh. I think Phoa missed u so much that he don't want to talk when u r not around. Haha

Anyway nice that u r back n hopefully this thread will again buzz with "kopi talk"

Guys any outings schedule?

:cheers:

Guys... I am back... did i miss out anything impt?? ;p :sweat:
yoh... welcome back
Welcome back sure is quiet when u r not around leh. I think Phoa missed u so much that he don't want to talk when u r not around. Haha

Anyway nice that u r back n hopefully this thread will again buzz with "kopi talk"

Guys any outings schedule?

:cheers:
this sat also no schedule

I think I have to clear up backlog in work this weekend... sianz... feeling tired too... seeya guys at IT show tmr... :)

waaa bo jio!!
got bring camera?:p

I went with wife....no bring cam. Saw ppl taking photo with Stuff Mag promoter. Go there buy router and printer ink then chao liao........

Wah liew..8GB Extreme III for $117?!?!!!
Thats abt the price I paid 1 year plus for 2GB Extreme III!!! :(

I saw 8G Extreme $100 at level 6. Right side of the show room, near WD. Forgive me if my eyes were blurr

Nothing better to do at home last week, so i took some picture

鬼啊
2571503763_ceb37a4192.jpg

PS:Ya I kjnow i got double chin