Wah liew..8GB Extreme III for $117?!?!!!
Thats abt the price I paid 1 year plus for 2GB Extreme III!!!![]()
a few months ago, Naka paid $230 for ExtIII 8GB (20MB/S transfer rate). Now PC show selling one is 30MB/S transfer rate version...
Guys... I am back... did i miss out anything impt?? ;p :sweat:
r u sure u go Japan with your gf...conincidentally, phoa oso MIA this week...:think:
I downloading photos now... not a good trip... first package trip but felt its too rush and never much to see... season not right for visiting also... pics not much... will see if can get some up tonite...
phoa MIA?? Hmm... think he planning his shoots lar... he will resurface in time one... :bigeyes:
yoh... welcome backGuys... I am back... did i miss out anything impt?? ;p :sweat:
this sat also no scheduleWelcome back sure is quiet when u r not around leh. I think Phoa missed u so much that he don't want to talk when u r not around. Haha
Anyway nice that u r back n hopefully this thread will again buzz with "kopi talk"
Guys any outings schedule?
:cheers:
Guys... I am back... did i miss out anything impt?? ;pwelcome back KT. u didn't miss out anything :bsmilie::bsmilie: but someone went missing :bsmilie::bsmilie:
yoh... welcome back
this sat also no schedule
c yahI think I have to clear up backlog in work this weekend... sianz... feeling tired too... seeya guys at IT show tmr...![]()
waaa bo jio!!
got bring camera?![]()