Tang Shooters XXVII: TCSS Thread...

MASter what's your plan for the Arts Festival Opening?

Which good spot to chop.?

Maybe do a recce on the day before to spot a good location. :think:

These are the names in list, ..........

Camee 1 & 2: Can join, but on the condition must let us "camel"

:confused:... hwah... de latio of photog to camee por the nite....:faint:

dowgay? 豆芽?? I think he is bo gay... 没牙!

:think:.... all dishz hwile, me ish de tot he ish de juz GAY nia.......:sweat:

Prease luk hout por a spok wif lots of camees kan riao....:sweatsm:

鬼 CAMEL 啊!!!!

Me ish de sek riao.. chiu hall no nid sek riao.....:sweatsm:

me ghost sio hoon kee... see chiu hall tonine.....:sweatsm::lovegrin:

paiseh... where u all gg today ar? :think: I lost coz thread moobing 2 huast...

MASter meeting moolers, Camel habing Charity event discarsion + camelling his camee pratner.

paiseh... where u all gg today ar? :think: I lost coz thread moobing 2 huast...

There will be two group of people

1st group - falconite, dloby and airforce1 will be going to the henderson wave to take sunset

2nd group - me, jawsg and maybe those who involved in the next Monday charity event will be at Funan food court for discussion.

I will be meeting my SiFu later at PP for a short while. :)

Hokay, me going to Henderson wave liao falconite & airforce1 ish oledi there hwaiting por me.

Any butties want to go preash call me @nine-seven-four-eight-nine-zeelo-eight-nine.

brye brye.

Hokay, me going to Henderson wave liao falconite & airforce1 ish oledi there hwaiting por me.

Any butties want to go preash call me @nine-seven-four-eight-nine-zeelo-eight-nine.

brye brye.

Post some good pictures! :)