Tang Shooters XXII: TCSS Thread...

N is dark side bcos the dark side is always more powerful. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

You still zebra lah ..... not yet dark side .... when you are going to get the light saber? :think:

Let's start calling them.....

"TO ALL MODELS LOOKING INTO THIS THREAD. PLEASE MAKE YOURSELF VISIBLE. WE ARE INTERESTED MAKE FRIENDS WITH YOU!" :)

Not so loud lah, they are run away liao.

TO ALL MODELS LOOKING INTO THIS THREAD. PLEASE MAKE YOURSELF VISIBLE. WE ARE INTERESTED MAKE FRIENDS WITH YOU!
:bsmilie::bsmilie::sweat:

You still zebra lah ..... not yet dark side .... when you are going to get the light saber? :think:

vulgarities is strictly not allowed to be used in this thread..:bsmilie::bsmilie:

ronald, u gana heavily poisoned sia... D3 + CZ is good but do u really need D3. tat time naka almost gana poisoned but managed to pull him out in time.

Think u shld keep the 77mm and upgrade to pentax K20D. Or like phoa suggest, get 5D and move back into the light.

i have 2 film N and the D70 still sitting in my dry cabi so still consider dark side. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

Let's start calling them.....

"TO ALL MODELS LOOKING INTO THIS THREAD. PLEASE MAKE YOURSELF VISIBLE. WE ARE INTERESTED MAKE FRIENDS WITH YOU!" :)

:faint:

ronald, u gana heavily poisoned sia... D3 + CZ is good but do u really need D3. tat time naka almost gana poisoned but managed to pull him out in time.

Think u shld keep the 77mm and upgrade to pentax K20D. Or like phoa suggest, get 5D and move back into the light.

no la
i ish not so crazy
i only wan the CZ
D3 ish not for me.....yet

你真了解 me leh! :lovegrin:

no la
i ish not so crazy
i only wan the CZ

Another thing you can try is Sony Full Frame .... if you willing to wait till end of the year. :sweat:

no la
i ish not so crazy
i only wan the CZ

Redsun do try the Voigtlander, both are from Cosina. you can always change if you find the CZ better. no harm in trying. :sweat:

i have 2 film N and the D70 still sitting in my dry cabi so still consider dark side. :bsmilie::bsmilie:

You still keeping D70? :think:....maybe you may consider mobe it into IR.