falconite
Teachers' Day still sometime away.. no fear...lol i tot of buying wrapping paper
maebee go look see later
But i thought diamonds are ger's best friend!??
Teachers' Day still sometime away.. no fear...lol i tot of buying wrapping paper
maebee go look see later
Ronald u really interested in chasing her ar? Put in so much effort... Woo hoo!![]()
Oii... too early lah... fastest will be like Monday liao!!
Wow thanks... can consider liao.. the Epson ones are simply expensive... eveything price went up but not the salary.. haaa!!
no rah
its just a gift
chiu tink too much:sweat:
Sure support... 加油,加油。Ronald u really interested in chasing her ar? Put in so much effort... Woo hoo!![]()
Teachers' Day still sometime away.. no fear...
But i thought diamonds are ger's best friend!??
Hmm just a gift??? You sure? Skeptical about your answer leh haha Your answer doesn't justify your actions lol :bsmilie: ;p
Eastgear.. i am coming liao!! Haaa...the Epson ones are really ex! This one is alright lah, no too ex and it's upgradeable. :thumbsup:
Hmm just a gift??? You sure? Skeptical about your answer leh haha Your answer doesn't justify your actions lol :bsmilie: ;p
yah u better tell us the truth otherwise bro sims0002 will chiong liao. :think::bsmilie:
Bro Sims002.... dun like that leh, must support!!! Even when we catch him with the pants down.. we also must pretend that he is innocent one okie..?? We are bruddes!!! We are Tang Shooters!! We are men with huge lens!!!!Hmm just a gift??? You sure? Skeptical about your answer leh haha Your answer doesn't justify your actions lol :bsmilie: ;p
Agree...
Haha... gilbert oni interested in 有虎牙 woman... danielle :lovegrin:
Bro Sims002.... dun like that leh, must support!!! Even when we catch him with the pants down.. we also must pretend that he is innocent one okie..?? We are bruddes!!! We are Tang Shooters!! We are men with huge lens!!!!
Eastgear.. i am coming liao!! Haaa...
BBB virus attack on a Friday? Wahaaaa.. si liao si liaocheck out their website. www.eastgear.com. there is a list of supported raw files for different cameras.
:cry:huai chiu all dun wan to believe me
chiu all diam diam rah!
dun sexpose me:bsmilie:
BTW guys the Singapore flyer outing change to 6.30 ok?
coz i realise i might not be able to make it by 6 if i go home get my stuff
i will sms those going too
BBB virus attack on a Friday? Wahaaaa.. si liao si liao
Okie dun with the Singapore Flyer.... BACK TO SEXPOSE Topic...:cry:huai chiu all dun wan to believe me
chiu all diam diam rah!
dun sexpose me:bsmilie:
BTW guys the Singapore flyer outing change to 6.30 ok?
coz i realise i might not be able to make it by 6 if i go home get my stuff
i will sms those going too