Tang Shooters XXII: TCSS Thread...

lol i tot of buying wrapping paper
maebee go look see later
Teachers' Day still sometime away.. no fear...

But i thought diamonds are ger's best friend!??

Wow thanks... can consider liao.. the Epson ones are simply expensive... eveything price went up but not the salary.. haaa!!

the Epson ones are really ex! This one is alright lah, no too ex and it's upgradeable. :thumbsup:

no rah
its just a gift
chiu tink too much:sweat:

Hmm just a gift??? You sure? Skeptical about your answer leh haha Your answer doesn't justify your actions lol :bsmilie: ;p

Teachers' Day still sometime away.. no fear...

But i thought diamonds are ger's best friend!??

tEachEr's best friend ish no same same mah....yarlow suzuki swift wrap with COE ish goot

Hmm just a gift??? You sure? Skeptical about your answer leh haha Your answer doesn't justify your actions lol :bsmilie: ;p

yah u better tell us the truth otherwise bro sims0002 will chiong liao. :think::bsmilie:

Bro... how cum teacher C & D no ish de hab gif hor.....:dunno:

Agree...

yah u better tell us the truth otherwise bro sims0002 will chiong liao. :think::bsmilie:

Haha... gilbert oni interested in 有虎牙 woman... danielle :lovegrin:

Bro Sims002.... dun like that leh, must support!!! Even when we catch him with the pants down.. we also must pretend that he is innocent one okie..?? We are bruddes!!! We are Tang Shooters!! We are men with huge lens!!!!

Ya.. must sarpork... we are all using cameller one

:cry:huai chiu all dun wan to believe me
chiu all diam diam rah!
dun sexpose me:bsmilie:

BTW guys the Singapore flyer outing change to 6.30 ok?
coz i realise i might not be able to make it by 6 if i go home get my stuff
i will sms those going too

chiu all diam diam rah!

i also need to go home and get my stuffs. will be late liao. :sweat:

chiu all diam diam rah!

Okie dun with the Singapore Flyer.... BACK TO SEXPOSE Topic...

By the way, when u see he got miss a heatbeat or not? Or lost of dunno what to say? If got that means at least a cush liao... tsk tsk.. boy grown up liao leh...!!