phoakm
can organize one actually, that is if you dun mind backpacking in a gang![]()
Backpacking.....:think:.....interesting.....Kuantoh, you listening? Want? :think:
can organize one actually, that is if you dun mind backpacking in a gang![]()
Did you create a story of "PUI PUI Journeys" for PUI PUI? :think:
hmmm..... "Camelling" no have......:cry:
is there any guide for smoke photography?
i try look for it but dont have
comming soon![]()
is there any guide for smoke photography?
i try look for it but dont have
teach me.. how to do smoke photography!
i wan to learnn!!!
:embrass:
What is the length of your hair now? :think:
First thing you must how to smoke people. :bsmilie:
I ish more kind, I sarpork chius by not going oso...
Short leh... Just cut.. :embrass:
:cry:
Yo guys, anyone watching IRON MAN & FORBIDDEN KINGDOM???? This weekend? :think:
Not free leh... :embrass::devil::lovegrin:
Why restrict the type of outings for Tang Shooters? Personally I join tang shooters to find people with common interest to do what we like together. Such restrictions will only deter more people from joining IMO.
I am against restriction of this kind if you ask me. We are supposed to be unbiased of equipment, race, likes, anything.
Why restrict the type of outings for Tang Shooters? Personally I join tang shooters to find people with common interest to do what we like together. Such restrictions will only deter more people from joining IMO.
I am against restriction of this kind if you ask me. We are supposed to be unbiased of equipment, race, likes, anything.
:bsmilie:....keep the comments coming...
no..no restriction..but we have to spread out the type of shoot..
if u notice, we've been doing model shoot quite often nowadays..and the participants are the few usual ones..:bsmilie:..we need to cater to some other members..for instance macro, landscape or even IR..and some say camelling..:bsmilie:
of course we dun stop anyone who wish to continue shooting models..:sweatsm:
Backpacking.....:think:.....interesting.....Kuantoh, you listening? Want? :think: