Tang Shooters XXII: TCSS Thread...

Hmm... trip to malaysia for day trek ok, need not backpack... 2-3 days trekking also good for health... i am ok with it...

Oh btw, looking at recce of marina keppel maybe next weekend. Anybody on? We missed the last one, must try out tis time...

next week I'm back on shoot liao. Only free after 3rd or 4th May.. :cry:

Hello butties, I'M COMING BACK LATER!!!!!!!! FINALLY!

Agreed. :)
More shoots should be organized la, actually if you noticed couple of us started joining organized shoots by others. So the main issue is not we too many model shoot, but rather lesser tang shooter outings. :think:

:o still not enuff outings? every weekend got outing leh..:think:

following weeks may appear to have less outing..cause we dun want to overshoot the 100th..

:o still not enuff outings? every weekend got outing leh..:think:

following weeks may appear to have less outing..cause we dun want to overshoot the 100th..
Its never enough man! :embrass::embrass::embrass:

u can always draw up ur own outing and get interested participants..B3 ones oso count..:bsmilie:

if u do notice..most of the outings are only put up by a few members..
we want to see more of the other members taking lead and initiative..
share ideas about photography, seek for answers..
newbies can oso start an outing..for instance, "Street shoot - learning the fundamentals"..then all who attended shall share their photography knowledge..if any more experience user attend, then they sure get more benefits..

Hmm... trip to malaysia for day trek ok, need not backpack... 2-3 days trekking also good for health... i am ok with it...

Oh btw, looking at recce of marina keppel maybe next weekend. Anybody on? We missed the last one, must try out tis time...

I never go Marina Keppel before ley.......i want to go..........

go eat lah... i gg new york new york eat later... colleague farewell.. :cry:

hmm....let me calculate......u going to AMK Hub NYNY........hahaha.......

Me too hungry liao......lunch time......:lovegrin:

I will be free at ard 7.30 at suntec area, support!

just had one of the worst chicken rice in Singapore for lunch :dunno: