Tang Shooters XX: TCSS Thread...

Aiyo easy, place two tall ladders beside the bed and put a wooden plank in between. Just lie on top of the plank and shoot. Gurantee effective! :thumbsup:

mush getz ticsh prank elsh the prank brakes foal ontosh molers jia latz

Aiyo easy, place two tall ladders beside the bed and put a wooden plank in between. Just lie on top of the plank and shoot. Gurantee effective! :thumbsup:

no need lah..can just climb on top the models and use a FE lens..:bsmilie:

But depends on how you light the scene mah. Might be blocking light. Haha, but crane expensive... :sweat: And I think maybe only Pierce and me can assemble and operate.. But if Pierce is not going then :sweat:

this is a good idea!
get 1 bed,E & D in pyjamas on the bed pillow fight
then got feathers in the air

i throw in 2 lingerie for this shoot..

Make sure u buy strapless bra...otherwise kenna from "u know who"...;p

Ba Rang knife lah! Want to do gangster shoot!

It is PARANG...not BARANG...u need to attend spelling lesson by teacher Elaine...:bsmilie:

huats!its laining?
noooooo
i huans to ghost out rater leh

U go out with teacher? :heart:

My shoot is cancelled today... And I'm HUNGRY!! :angry::cry:

Thread moving so fast, just back from meeting and already page 11. LOST liao.

Pang kangz liao.......bye bye.....

those still in opid......go home early and rem to eat ur dinner........;p

Bye guyss pang kang liao. see u on MSN.

reporting live from Spinelli at Heeren... having my usual iced chocolate add a shot (of expresso)... :bsmilie:

me in Raffles City Cafe Cartel...:D

reporting live from Spinelli at Heeren... having my usual iced chocolate add a shot (of expresso)... :bsmilie:

Congrats... reporting live from AMK St 62... My opid... :cry: