phoakm
Haha... can... we will email them and ask them if they interested...
Gonna be a hit once out!![]()
You mean use tool to hit on them. :think:
Haha... can... we will email them and ask them if they interested...
Gonna be a hit once out!![]()
We need a warehouse. :think:
Can imagine the girls wearing suspenders only, big utility belt with hammers, spanners, wrench, rugged looking safety boots, greasy skin... *drool*
Am I turning into a monster?:bsmilie:
Can imagine the girls wearing suspenders only, big utility belt with hammers, spanners, wrench, rugged looking safety boots, greasy skin... *drool*
You imagination is going wild, but I like the theme I sarpork you.
Ask your wife first. :sweat:
I thinsh you see 2 much AMERICAN NEXT TOP MODEL liaoz... :sweat:
Can one lah, she don't even bother to see my pics.
More like American.....Prawn lol
Anyone got Barangs which I can borrow?
Can put in construction worker costume also?![]()
Hot Girls With Big Tools? :bsmilie:
We need a warehouse. :think:
Ard $120 lor for 3 hrs of shoot ..
Some maybe cheaper of higher ... ;p
Blazer planning wat shoot...
we also planning studio shoot for elaine and danielle... Theme: UNIFORM SEDUCTION!:bigeyes: :lovegrin:
hum....then can shoot more models liao. :bsmilie:
wat is Barang? got sell at Barang Barang? :think:
Or race queen theme? Hot chicks on hot cars! :heart:
How about Pjyamas Theme? Feathers floating around, 2 having pillow fight, playful scene, 2 sleeping on bed facing each other, then take pic from top view... hmmm :think: :bsmilie: :lovegrin: :devil:
this is a good idea!
get 1 bed,E & D in pyjamas on the bed pillow fight
then got feathers in the air
Sound abit lesbo leh
this is a good idea!
get 1 bed,E & D in pyjamas on the bed pillow fight
then got feathers in the air