NO wonder i find her familar
she was at motorshow 06 too
2371223202_31cc9db482.jpg

479842902_ee44f5c758.jpg

NO wonder i find her familar
she was at motorshow 06 too
2371223202_31cc9db482.jpg

479842902_ee44f5c758.jpg

wah! :bigeyes: good CSI! though she looks so much skinnier now.

pentax 77mm power too! :thumbsup:

I dedicate the following pic to all tang shooters who love camelling :)

2371563410_b9f14147b4.jpg

nice fiona pics too! haha

but her acting in rule #1 wasnt v good, the dubbed voice not nice also leh

anyway, maybe can join u all for BBB liao.

because...

2300340628_3262b18a5b_b.jpg

WINNING PIC!!! hehehe

wow congrats!!
can join us BBB liao!!:bsmilie:

Congrats to Sprintist...BBB FTW...I might wanna BBB somemore next week...:think:

haha u all really weekly bbb, i cant afford a continuous poison. looking at the 24-70mm. any advice? jst a thought though, not confirm one..haha will heart pain

U ish more poisoned than me liao!!!! :bheart:

I tot poisoned finished liaos...then kenna again...sianz...:bsmilie:

haha u all really weekly bbb, i cant afford a continuous poison. looking at the 24-70mm. any advice? jst a thought though, not confirm one..haha will heart pain

24-70...good for walkabout...but heavy and there r many not so sharp copies (according to reviews), gotta make sure u got a chance to test lor...I buy liao use less than 5 times...

i think the money is better invested in a cowzai or 2...:lovegrin:

I tot poisoned finished liaos...then kenna again...sianz...:bsmilie:

24-70...good for walkabout...but heavy and there r many not so sharp copies (according to reviews), gotta make sure u got a chance to test lor...I buy liao use less than 5 times...

i think the money is better invested in a cowzai or 2...:lovegrin:

point taken. how about using it in event? or is the range of my current tamron 17-50 more suitable? wondering if the 24 sometimes is wide enough?

i used it with 430EX for the Evo X launch before...think its ok...but different events got different stage setup so really depends on the event you are covering...yep, agree that its not wide enough in certain situations...