you must be very exciting for B3 ;p
:think:.. Phoa must have gotten a extremely high doses of B3 virus... goodness...:sweat:
I want to B3 a EF 50mm 1.8 also, anyone bringing a canon body to OP later? I didn't bring camera out today![]()
1 1/2 hours to B3!!!!!:bsmilie:
Coolsigg Bro, your money is ready!
Loan Shark? :think:
ya, Ah Long Phoa Pte Ltd...I need cash to BBB...![]()
Strifeyun!!!!!!:bsmilie:
CAMEAL!!!!!!:bsmilie:
Coolsigg!!!!!!!:bsmilie:
Me. NO!!!!!!!:embrass:
Damn virus spreading so fast
Ext IV translate to 266X speed...only Ducati is 300X...hence, if Lexar is 300X...then shld be faster ba...:think:
i read somewhere for fake cards hor, the comp or card reader will detect as 8GB due to a controller override on chip (or something like dat, meaning some chip will send wrong info to the reader)...but actual capacity only 1 or 2 GB...when the card write till full 1or 2 GB, the controller will overwrite the data from the beginning resulting in data loss...
better dun skimp on memory cards cos data is priceless...once gone means bo liao...:think:
FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTT:bsmilie:
wah , chim ley , i go test now ... go copy 8gb of filesi got bring card reader too hehehe
i see TT... Think Tank?
Anyway Redsun knock off liao... Haiz... For me,
ONE HOUR TO GO! I NEED B3 to relieve stress... GIMME B3... I wan B3...
I want to B3 a EF 50mm 1.8 also, anyone bringing a canon body to OP later? I didn't bring camera out today![]()
Have no fear , StrifeYun is here :sweatsm: i got bringshoot shoot shoot bang bang bang