Tang Shooters XVIII: TCSS Thread... Legend contd'

:cheergal: B3 :cheergal:

you must be very exciting for B3 ;p

:think::think:.. Phoa must have gotten a extremely high doses of B3 virus... goodness...:sweat:

:lovegrin:B3:lovegrin:

I want to B3 a EF 50mm 1.8 also, anyone bringing a canon body to OP later? I didn't bring camera out today :(

Strifeyun!!!!!!:bsmilie:
CAMEAL!!!!!!:bsmilie:
Coolsigg!!!!!!!:bsmilie:
Me. NO!!!!!!!:embrass:

Damn virus spreading so fast

Ext IV translate to 266X speed...only Ducati is 300X...hence, if Lexar is 300X...then shld be faster ba...:think:

i read somewhere for fake cards hor, the comp or card reader will detect as 8GB due to a controller override on chip (or something like dat, meaning some chip will send wrong info to the reader)...but actual capacity only 1 or 2 GB...when the card write till full 1or 2 GB, the controller will overwrite the data from the beginning resulting in data loss...

better dun skimp on memory cards cos data is priceless...once gone means bo liao...:think:

wah , chim ley , i go test now ... go copy 8gb of files :) i got bring card reader too hehehe

FFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTT:bsmilie:

i see TT... Think Tank?

Anyway Redsun knock off liao... Haiz... For me,

ONE HOUR TO GO! I NEED B3 to relieve stress... GIMME B3... I wan B3...

i see TT... Think Tank?

Anyway Redsun knock off liao... Haiz... For me,

ONE HOUR TO GO! I NEED B3 to relieve stress... GIMME B3... I wan B3...

BBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBBB33333333333333333333333:bsmilie:

Have no fear , StrifeYun is here :sweatsm: i got bring :) shoot shoot shoot bang bang bang