Tang Shooters XVIII: TCSS Thread... Legend contd'

Hey guys, I'm thinking how to get to Changi Jetty this Sat.

1) MRT to Tanah Merah Station > Bus no. 2
2) MRT to Pasir Ris > Bus no. 109

or Taxi from the location above

Those staying in the west want to meet up 1st let's say Jurong East MRT for people like Phoakm, Redsun & myself.

Today is Monday, but can't help thinging of Saturday liao. HAHAHA:bsmilie:

phoa is free on monday only? I think he's free EVERYDAY! :sweat:

Allo.. bro.. Free = No Price Tag also hor...kekekkkekeek...:lovegrin: like this stand in which lorong ah?..:sweatsm:

hmm last year trailer say feb'08 ..... now i think after june haiz ... i 100% sure hoot new com if SC releases :)

:thumbsup:....by that time I should get Mac Pro....but can play meh? :think:

Those staying in the west want to meet up 1st let's say Jurong East MRT for people like Phoakm, Redsun & myself.

We can meet at Jurong East MRT and share cab to the location. Guys? Ok? :think:

Err.. Changi Jetty do what ah?

Good idea! Faster than taking MRT to the East.

Mr Redsun?

We can meet at Jurong East MRT and share cab to the location. Guys? Ok? :think:

Hey guys... I suggest u all take train to Tampines and change bus 29 to changi village. Its faster tat way coz i stay near changi :devil: First option also can. Second option is slower than first. I will meet u all direct there :lovegrin:

TCSS so fast... my answer no use liao... :bsmilie:

BLAZY BRO, Stand by next thread.....Can someone inform Carnage to close this thread after that! :bsmilie:

all the fools going to this march:cry: