Tang Shooters XVIII: TCSS Thread... Legend contd'

Er....what is this? :think:...two flies clashes????

Errr.. think it's Camel dragonfly chasing Camee dragonfly... tour guide say one...;p

Oh! :bigeyes:....better dun disturb them. :sweat:

Found this in the olympus sub-forum..

Anyone game for a shower?
[vid]fmoskUtCnoY[/vid]

kekekeke... all in all I think me family enjoy the trip.. especially my son...
2108563250103112158S425x425Q85.jpg

He say, when he grow up, he wants to be as handsome as this.....
2707904510103112158S425x425Q85.jpg

And I was pissed.. so I said to him.. OOiii.. that you call handsome... too much Tiger issit ?!!!!
2093864220103112158S425x425Q85.jpg

:sweatsm:

Errr... I was so carried away with the nature thingy throughout... when it's almost dark and its time to take the boat ride up river to see firefly....then I realized I have neglected those Camee that were in the group...

See.. poor camee crying liao..... me bad..
2286030190103112158S425x425Q85.jpg

:lovegrin:

Good Day BBButties

Wah sai... go one lunch come back 3 pages... :sweat:

then u have to talk more:bsmilie:

Our TCSS speed, is still not fast enough as compared to other threads. :sweat:

Slow and steady mah.. .but since this is TCSS so 2F2F (2 fast 2 furious) lor... :bsmilie:

We can jump from topic to topic.....HEEEEEE! :bsmilie: