Tang Shooters XVI: TCSS Thread...

Oh.. it didn't cross my mind... just tot that it is life photography of people and places. thankz for the head up...:sweat:
No lah, so long as u do not commercially exploit or defame the perosn in the picture.. its okie. But always polite to ask and shoot and post with consent.

but hor, next time composition dun cut off the hands, also, top half a bit empty and the "cashier" words are distracting, closer crop would be better...

Ya, I wanna sue him...I nvr sign model release how can suka suka post my pic...who can represent me in court?

Err.. thankie thankie for the comments..the "cashier" word amplified their agony lor.. cannot BBB mah.. :bsmilie:

Sue me for what.. mata no free lah...all looking out for the fugitive now. I also no $$$.. all kena BBB away liao.....:cry:

Civil suit no need mata one...find lawyer can liao...u still got the white camel ride...can scrap and generate some BBB funds wor...:P

Ya, I wanna sue him...I nvr sign model release how can suka suka post my pic...who can represent me in court?

Errr.. Phoa will represent you in the food court, you must pay for one red bean sweet corn... Pierce say one....:sticktong

Ya lor, please post in the correct place hor...

this is funny...LMAO...

but hor, next time composition dun cut off the hands, also, top half a bit empty and the "cashier" words are distracting, closer crop would be better...

Err.. thankie thankie for the comments..the "cashier" word amplified their agony lor.. cannot BBB mah.. :bsmilie:

Exactly what I wanted to reply. :bsmilie: The cashier word amplifies their immense urge yet helpless plea to B3? :bsmilie:

Redsun bro, since there are no soccer match for this Sunday. Shall we do some site reccee on few locations on for our future model shoot? :)....I will try to get transport.

Kuantoh, you on? :)

I on... morning shld be ok for me. We discuss again tonite over msn. :thumbsup:

Errr.. Phoa will represent you in the food court, you must pay for one red bean sweet corn... Pierce say one....:sticktong

Oi....dun anyhow pull me in.....I have nothing to do with it. :sticktong

phoa got to discuss with u bout another TFCD on sun
need to think of places for another TFCD on 16th march

No worries, we'll discuss during the Sunday recee. :)

is anyone nt involving tml shoot? and wish to go shoot...!

wan acc me to tangs dynasty :D do a portrait shoot at there HAHHAA

Portrait of tt HEAD, that is able to see in tangs

anyone?