Tang Shooters XVI: TCSS Thread...

is anyone nt involving tml shoot? and wish to go shoot...!

wan acc me to tangs dynasty :D do a portrait shoot at there HAHHAA

Portrait of tt HEAD, that is able to see in tangs

anyone?

:think::think::think:

good morning everyone! Looks like a busy weekend of shooting! :D

Goten Morgan.. yo'll.. I posted some other IT Show pics liao.. my one cannot make it leh.. all kind of mistake have... :sweat:

mistake never mind...shoot more and improve...:D

bros.....that time got on free TFCD on 9th afternoon right? now i can't find the post liao.....is it still on?

hmm?TFCD on 9th?
dun think its on liao
tomolo we got no outings:(

hmm?TFCD on 9th?
dun think its on liao
tomolo we got no outings:(

that time got ppl arrange. the threat so call " do you want to shoot chinese TFCD for free"

then we all sign up.......rem ?

that time got ppl arrange. the threat so call " do you want to shoot chinese TFCD for free"

then we all sign up.......rem ?

ohhhhhh
that thread disappear liao
dunno gOt or not:(

Guys!
Share your National stadium shots here
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showthread.php?t=357823

I've discover the secret of cloning myself
2318668194_8a1fcd3304.jpg

ohhhhhh
that thread disappear liao
dunno gOt or not:(

Sigh......then i think should be gone liao la.....too good to be true.
so tomorrow no outing lor.sianz. i tot i can try my first model shoot. have to wait till end march or april then join you all liao. going to Taiwan next week.

Anyone want to get anything from Taiwan? PM me if you need any thing.

I log-off now.

Outing to BBB + Look look see see
Venue: Simlim Sq Lunch (12noon) Suntec IT Show (1.30pm)
Participants:
1. naka (lunch + suntec)
2. coolsigg (lunch)

Guys, those who went for Night Portrait Shoot. Please post your photos here. :)

Urban Fashion

Allo.. met up with the gang for the night shoot..I was early, so kena poison injected jia lat jia lat... see the test shots.......;p

Title: The Watch
2915876970103112158S500x500Q85.jpg

Title: Camee
2583101030103112158S500x500Q85.jpg

Can't afford those lenses.. ended up BBB spare battery, grip and lens hood for my 50mm...:cry:..wife will scold me liao