Tang Shooters XLIV: TCSS Thread...

mi can oni come 1/2 hr .... visa expire :x

fwah then better not go liao, me ish at home now if no buttie want to go out then I ish also lazy to go sls.

J316 got sell Kata 3IN1-30? anyone can help me call them check price? good price, i go down today :bsmilie:

:think: :think: :think:

2905488798_429268a7b3_b.jpg

when u 2 get married 1!!
neber invite us!!;(

J316 got sell Kata 3IN1-30? anyone can help me call them check price? good price, i go down today :bsmilie:

buttie dun tink there gotch sell
i hab neber see kata bag there before
only lowepro

Yeshz... fWah....gotch cigarettes marriage ah....:sweatsm: :thumbsup:

Dun think married yet...

Title is: Will you marry me?
is a hint to gilbert lor... :)
and the ring hor is on the third finger, wonder if proposed to her liao... :o

Ooops... :rolleyes:

Oei~ ya lor where got married. :what:

Is SLS dinner + TCSS still on to9?

thanks for the encouragement guys...
i am still nervous..:sweat:

NOw i also feel like lying down liao

just want to throw a blanket over my head...hide from the class...
i have no mood to present...coughing like mad..:rolleyes:

Wasted 41 hours, in an elevator?

[vid]p_bMhNI_TY8&NR=1[/vid]