gglankie
any idea where the location for the sunrise ?
i heard view from merlion is nice....true ??
this one u have to ask luna sea...
Luna bro, pls take care of simpleliving.. :bsmilie:
any idea where the location for the sunrise ?
i heard view from merlion is nice....true ??
so ish go where first? sunrise->suntec->vivo or sunrise->vivo->suntec?
i shoot bit of teacher only, i prefer elynn :bsmilie:
Can setup Fan club liao... :lovegrin:fwah.. chiu allz ish go soot amanda one uh... i only can meet chiu all at 3pm.. i got something on in the noon...
Hello Blazer, can we add this sticky to start of outing thread and kopitiam. I think this will help prevent further assumptions of role of Tang shooters.
http://www.clubsnap.com/forums/showpost.php?p=4396443&postcount=125
so ish go where first? sunrise->suntec->vivo or sunrise->vivo->suntec?
i shoot bit of teacher only, i prefer elynn :bsmilie:
First show ish 12nn-1pm.. So I think I ish going 11.30am bah...
this one u have to ask luna sea...
Luna bro, pls take care of simpleliving.. :bsmilie:
i suggest go vivo sunrise soot better.. :think:
Yah... Those show organisers tend to be like that huan... Cheat people's feelings... we go camp there so early then the show ish late...Buttie a word of advice.....the show time always nt accurate, everytime we go also start late :bsmilie: So chiu no need ghost so early n wait![]()
My 5cents worth of comments.
The overall gist of the message is pretty clear, but we need to edit the wordings of some sentences, as well as check the spelling of words.
If we are to do it correctly, please make sure it is with good intention and punctuation.
If need be, I can help in vetting through the script before posting.
Sorry for replying to this post so late, just came back from JB on Company business.
Thanks
Edward
The sky garden is open for all huan wat...but vivo so early is gotch open meh?
Buttie a word of advice.....the show time always nt accurate, everytime we go also start late :bsmilie: So chiu no need ghost so early n wait![]()
alamak y ask me, i also very new leh :embrass:
Yah... Those show organisers tend to be like that huan... Cheat people's feelings... we go camp there so early then the show ish late...
But then gglankie gave a bery good suggestion... ;p
but vivo so early is gotch open meh?
The sky garden is open for all huan wat...
sunrise not i suggest one :bsmilie: i think u go F1 area debris most likely clear liao or maybe can shoot tyre mark?
Without doubt - Vivo....Ok lets vote!! Sunrise, vivo or cityhall? :think:
The sky garden is open for all huan wat...
Without doubt - Vivo....
going to drink coffee with the organiser also... :think:
I got other things on in the afternoon....Den chiu going vivo straight ah? Wait por us take grp foto k tink we leech around 5? :bsmilie:
Dun worry, I get distracted by the model there easily...LOL best nt to create a big scene, its public place afterall buttie ok i tink we ghost vivo if the others dun mind :think: