Tang Shooters XLIV: TCSS Thread...

yo, what did chiu buy, DK buttie?? i tot of gg SLS tmr, change my battery with Stanley..
think its D700 plus the FX trinity lenses plus the flash system.. wahaaa

yo, what did chiu buy, DK buttie?? i tot of gg SLS tmr, change my battery with Stanley..

Juste want to go BBB tomolo also, i'm free also.

BBB on Friday night? Good for you guys!

i ish also si a celebrity tangshooter on TB.
Introducing fried lice....yummyz...
tonite god lipeat i will lecord. :bsmilie:

You would too if u made the switch ... wahhaa... so how soon will u be?

OC say need to sab $$ else how to have $$$ for baby, cannotch join the duck side liao.

welcome to the DARK SIDE....:vhappy::cheergal:

OC say need to sab $$ else how to have $$$ for baby, cannotch join the duck side liao.
Darn.. baby bonus.. u put 6K gov give 6K as well.... let the baby guide u to the dark side! Wahaa... Hospital stay B2 ... 65% subsidies... C leh..80% bro!

Okie.. better dun disturb the force... baby is impt.

jialat...means i find my future partner, i must sure he oso DarkSide user...so i can kapo his lens and other stuffs to use..;p

muscleman dun lik to hear CLS :bsmilie:
No lah brother... we are happy when anyone of us goes an upgrade... :) like we always cheers for one another when we get better! That made us TangShooter. Tio Bo?

come to the dark side dark side is gd...... dark side can do lotsa things.. :)

CLS..... :)

jialat...means i find my future partner, i must sure he oso DarkSide user...so i can kapo his lens and other stuffs to use..;p
no sis... u convert him when he use Canon...

Else when u dance with the devil, you dun change the devil.. the devil changes u!

Haa... now tht is not good. You must convince with good reasons, asethetics and depth... cannot just blah conversion without conviction. K?

come to the dark side dark side is gd...... dark side can do lotsa things.. :)

CLS..... :)