LOTUSfairy
aunty, u so confidence in ur shoot. never doubt on quality of ur photos :thumbsup:
hehehe..not so blur liao lor...

aunty, u so confidence in ur shoot. never doubt on quality of ur photos :thumbsup:
i dun mind.... but just checking.. paid or not?
how many slots?
1st nov? i can i can.. ;p
woah need a fast telephoto lens to shoot.
swimming would be nice to capture - with the splashing water.
anyone interested to go kusu island?
as long as no overnite :bsmilie:anyone interested to go kusu island?
interested bo ?
more response then i will contect my fren c got how many slots. (note that i cannot make it :x, travelling)
okay , i wana take macro again . (can go other islands ? kusu mi & fairy go before ;p)
I tot u dun like islands... we camp there ai mai... haha... but kusu dun need camp... we go eat seafood and shoot can liao... but ronald buttie... this one plan after our break can? We need to rest... :sweat:
lol kk
i dun mind islands
i just dun huan camp:bsmilie:
kusu island got seafood meh..?![]()
I only know got temple...kusu island got seafood meh..?![]()
I going to shoot self-portrait... :bsmilie:Macro is ON. Meet at viewing tower. See yah there.