Tang Shooters XLIII: TCSS Thread...

Handcuffs? Whips? :think:
:sweatsm:
I beri stressed... feel like buying some accessories packs

yesh buddie must prepare for nxt camping trip ahaha
should go book ubin chalet cause ubin NO LIGHTS at night haha, then play with tourch lights and night macro !! can also bbq (and got shower haha, but dunnoe can get VISA anot haha)

Tasers? High-Intensity Vibrators? Full-Containment Units? Mounting Racks? :devil:

:think:

And so are foot long parangs! Anywan can go hardware shop and buy! Cheap n Goot! :devil:

parang is ok so as long it's use for the correct purpose and not for hurting someone.

I help add to the list.

Candles, leather suits, masks, needles... :o :angel: :devil: :bsmilie:

I help add to the list.

Candles, leather suits, masks, needles... :o :angel: :devil: :bsmilie:

You will appear when such topics arise.

鬼阿!!!

Try another pp. What do you guy your advise? Still learning process.

Waiting.
2884044264_728c9d684b_o.jpg

Is he coming?
2884044222_bdcfd700d3_o.jpg

I think the composition needs to be improved. :thumbsup:
The shot and composition looks boring to me.

lighting wise, not bad I should say.;)

Guys, just in case u kena slap left n right by this guy on ya photos. Check out his photos n see if he's good enough to slap u.

DP :think:

BBB Session Wed 24th Sep

Sim Lim OP 6pm onwards, after dinner BBB@Sheares Technologies

1) dOlBy
2) StrifeYun
3) coolsigg (TBC)
4) DM (TBC - maw my flu macam worse ... see haw 2mlw. Donce wan 2 pass flu 2 TS :sweat:)
5) pckee (Will be there if no rain. reach around 6.30-6.45pm)
6) kuantoh

Guys, just in case u kena slap left n right by this guy on ya photos. Check out his photos n see if he's good enough to slap u.

bro, it doesn't matter how good is his photography ( he can be the world best photographer ).... To me, I think he is a loser. no doubt about it....

To be able to give good comments that assist u in improving ur shots makes a good critic. To me, he is never a good critic before. He also do not dare to challenge the limits. His style is stagnant. I am no pro so u can say i am not qualified to criticise ppl. But if must be pro to criticise ppl, then i think no pt for c&c liao.

Try another pp. What do you guy your advise? Still learning process.

Waiting.
2884044264_728c9d684b_o.jpg

Is he coming?
2884044222_bdcfd700d3_o.jpg

Erm, I give my noob comments:

Picture Number 1:
- The lighting caused the face to look like 2-Dimensional, as if the face was a cut and paste picture onto the body?

- The hands holding the glass? There's this disconnection from the main arm? The lighting on the hand and the arms "may" make people see it as another person's hand? :confused:

- The shadows of the glass casted onto her shoulders?

- Lost of details of the hair on her right?

Picture Number 2:
- Lighting abit too harsh for the theme? (I think for both pics lighting is kinda harsh?)

- Picture cropped all at the joints (i.e neck, elbows)?

- The arm in the foreground looked big? Maybe could have shot at a different angle?

But ultimately, we shouldn't restrict ourselves to taking pictures to follow a certain standard? Else there will be no creativity in it? Usually the "wow" pics are those out of the world pics, where it captures more attention and are more interesting? Else we'll be just working towards being another "standard" photographer?

Well its your photograph, so its your own rulez man~ If you think its right, heck it~! Woohoo~! :bsmilie:

(Well...that's what I think :sweat:)

easy just set mode "/ignore deadpoet" to your CS thread.

Well said big bird! When u free join us ar??? Grounded by mammal dolPhin ar? :kiss:

Going to office now TCSS continue later.