Tang Shooters XLIII: TCSS Thread...

I remb seeing somewhere that there's gona be a TCSS at Pasir Ris right? When will tat be? Cos i'll need to go see my dad every evening at St Luke's Hospital (Bt Batok) and den send my mum back home. So by the time i reaches SLS, oredi at least 9plus liao.

Then i think we can meet other day la........no rush.......

good morning butties... i just woke up.. :embrass:

ask mod to delete their post?

yes, who contact mod??

We'll need to request the mod to assist in deleting away non-TS posts. Unless there's mod within TS to do the job. Anyway, we could send request to mod for the removal of any particular thread whenever there's any OT or/and non-TS post within our thread. But it'll take a while for the mod to accede to our request cos courtesy sake, mod will first need to PM the poster to remove the post him/herself. Only when the poster ignores/din response, then mod will use his/her authority to remove.

another good idea

wah sho violent ... :devil: no more jedi ... now ish Highlander !!

see chiu tml buddie :)

tml i ish no go SLS.. hahaha

I remb seeing somewhere that there's gona be a TCSS at Pasir Ris right? When will tat be? Cos i'll need to go see my dad every evening at St Luke's Hospital (Bt Batok) and den send my mum back home. So by the time i reaches SLS, oredi at least 9plus liao.

its ytd rover... lolx...if u want, we can organise another TCSS at WS...

I am still at office siah..
going to chinatown office for meeting liao..
gotto stay hungry till 9pm...
sianz. :rolleyes:

Guys, keep yourself free this 26th Oct. There will be a TFCD session on sunday afternoon. Tentative confirm will be 4 fresh face gals for the shoot. Ratio will be tentative 5:1. No advance booking @ the moment. Ty. :bsmilie:

wah! I long time no MAS liao... :embrass:

Waaah! Larki I hab gone waaay passs dat stage liao!

Nao can sit back and gib adbice to all da yung, single andh abailable wans! :bsmilie:

So saad me eessh not pawt of TS yet, and sureli TFCD eesh by invite onli. :cry:

cum DM, gib mee chiur adbice... :heart:

Guys, keep yourself free this 26th Oct. There will be a TFCD session on sunday afternoon. Tentative confirm will be 4 fresh face gals for the shoot. Ratio will be tentative 5:1. No advance booking @ the moment. Ty. :bsmilie:

Alamak, I will be away that weekend miss another MAS opportunity :cry:

Then i think we can meet other day la........no rush.......
Normally wat time chiu all will stay at SLS till? If i free, i'll dropby :) Cos i ish also paiseh to keep the other picas and kelisa owners waiting for too long... :bsmilie:

Waaah! Larki I hab gone waaay passs dat stage liao! :bsmilie:

Nao can sit back and gib adbice to all da yung, single andh abailable wans! :bsmilie:

So saad me eessh not pawt of TS yet, and sureli TFCD eesh by invite onli. :cry:

Join our nx outing lor ebery weekend alsho hab huan, the next outing will be 1st Oct wed PH sure got some outing appear.

lol now got ppl advert in our SIN thread
channel U and bettina:sweat:

:lovegrin:

any butties ghosting to the F1 Photography Seminar at National Library this evening? :think:

"An Evening with Darren Heath, Award-winning Formula One Photographer"

too rate liao... i just woke up not long ago n just saw this.. :bheart:

:bigeyes: Fwah, Adrian! Chiu ish beri fierce in TS SIN thread! :sweat: Whahaha... :bsmilie:

Yesh, 1 fellow deleted his posts liao. New to CS should observe the rules.

BBB Session Wed 24th Sep

Sim Lim OP 6pm onwards, after dinner BBB@Sheares Technologies

1) dOlBy
2) StrifeYun
3) coolsigg (TBC)
4) Ambious (TBC)
5) DM
6) pckee (TBC?)

"dOlBy: nakapi chiu ghosting loo ST with us?"